250% Stärkeres Retinol Serum (2.5%) (mit HLA 5% & Vit E 2%) - 30 ml

Versand am selben Tag
Gratisversand
Wir stellen Ihnen die leistungsfähigste Retinol-Creme vor, die es gibt. Diese Creme wurde in einer bis zu 5-mal stärkeren Rezeptur als herkömmliche Retinol-Cremes entwickelt und wirkt entsprechend gut.
32,99€

Wir stellen vor: NAGELNEUES 250% stärkeres Retinol Serum, das effektivste Retinol Serum auf dem Markt. Super konzentriert für maximale Aufnahme und optimale Ergebnisse!

Entwickelt, um bis zu 5 maal stärker als herkömmliche Retinol-Produkte zu sein, enthält unser Serum ganze 2.5% des hochwertigsten Retinol und einer Reihe der fortschrittlichsten wissenschaftlich erwiesenen anti-ageing Wirkstoffen in höchster Konzentration. Retinol reduziert nachweislich Krähenfüße und Falten. Mit diesem hochkonzentrierten Serum können Sie bessere Ergebnisse erwarten, und das schnell!

 

 

Was ist Retinol und warum brauche ich das?

 

Retinol ist ein Vitamin A-Produkt, das sich wegen seiner außerordentlichen Anti-Ageing-Wirkung zu einem unverzichtbaren Teil einer guten Hautpflege entwickelt hat. Wenn wir älter werden, erneuern sich die Hautzellen langsamer. Retinol hält diesen Prozess an und regt den Zellwechsel an. Es hat eine extrem kleine Molekülstruktur, die es ermöglicht, tief in die Haut einzudringen und Falten zu glätten, den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt zu erhöhen und die Elastizität zu verbessern. Es wird dunkle Flecken, die durch Licht-Alterung, Über-Pigmentierung oder kleine Narben entstanden sind, sanft veblassen lassen. Die regelmäßige Anwendung unserer Creme wird Ihre Hautoberfläche erneuern und jünger aussehen lassen, und zu einem klareren, jünger aussehenden Teint führen. Wissenschaftlich erwiesen, die Kollagenproduktion anzuregen, die Haut aufzufrischen und die Poren zu verengen. Eine Wunderwaffe in der Hautpflege. Kein Wunder dass Retinol allgemein für den effektivsten Anti-Ageing Wirkstoff gehalten wird.

 

  • Regt die Regeneration der Hautzellen an.
  • Kurbelt die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin an.
  • Stellt den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut wieder her.                                                          
  • Lässt Altersflecken verblassen.

 

 

Bietet eine unglaublich wirksame Infusion von wissenschaftlich erwiesenen, fortschrittlichen Anti-Ageing Wirkstoffen!

Das enorm hochkonzentrierte Retinol alleine würde schon tolle Ergebnisse erzielen. Um jedoch die maximale Wirksamkeit bieten zu können, haben wie diese Creme mit den besten Wirkstoffen angereichert. Jeder Inhaltsstoff wurde sorgfältig recherchiert, um sicherzustellen, dass die optimale Dosis zur Unterstützung der Wirksamkeit des Retinol erzielt wird. Das Ergebnis ist eine enorm wirksame Infusion, die zusammen Ihre Fältchen ausradiert und Ihre Haut jünger aussehen lässt und sie sich fabelhaft anfühlt!

 

Hyaluronsäure (5%)

Wenn es um den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut geht, ist Hyaluronsäure unübertroffen und hält Feuchtigkeit wie kein anderer Wirkstoff. Nur ein einziges Gramm kann bis zu 6 Liter Wasser halten! Es ist also kein Wunder, dass Hyaluronsäure von vielen als Jungbrunnen angesehen wird!

 

Aloe Vera(6%)

Von vielen aufgrund ihrer vielen Gesundheitsvorteile als eine "Superpflanze" angesehen, ist Aloe Vera eine in Afrika heimische Pflanze, die für ihre feuchtigkeits--spendende, beruhigende und antibakterielle Wirkung bekannt ist. Der hohe Zinkgehalt in Aloe Vera strafft die Poren und reduziert Falten.

 

Vitamin E(4%)

Vitamin E neutralisiert freie Radikale, um die Hautzellen vor Schäden zu schützen und der Haut zu helfen, ihre natürliche Feuchtigkeit zu bewahren - dies führt zu einem natürlichen, strahlenden Leuchten. Es ist ein essentielles Antioxidans, das nachweislich Hautzellen repariert und gesunder Haut dabei hilft, Hautkrebs vorzubeugen.  

 

Zaubernuss (4%)

Zaubernuss ist eine aus Nordamerika stammende Pflanze, die auch in Gegenden Asiens zuhause ist. Allgemein bekannt für ihre starke anti-oxidative und adstringierende Wirkung. Dieser vielseitige Inhaltsstoff ist bekannt für die Abtötung von Bakterien, die in den Poren der Haut leben. Sie ist auch für die Vorbeugung von Zellschäden, die Umkehrung von Anzeichen des Alterns und der Beschleunigung der Heilung enorm effektiv.

 

Jojobaöl (2.5%)

Jojobaöl ist eine Flüssigkeit, die aus dem Samen der Jojoba-Pflanze stammt, die traditionell von Indianern verwendet wird, um verschiedene Beschwerden zu behandeln. Sein reichhaltiger Jodgehalt hilft gegen schädliches Bakterienwachstum und wenn es auf die Haut aufgetragen wird, ist Jojobaöl ein hervorragendes Reinigungs- und Schutzmittel. Auch wenn es als Öl bezeichnet wird, ist es eigentlich ein Wachs, was bedeutet, dass es perfekt für die Hautpflege ist, weil es leicht in die Haut absorbiert wird und dort Feuchtigkeit spendet.

 

Grüner Tee (2%)

Dieses Antioxidans wird schon seit Jahrhunderten als Heilmittel verwendet und wird als eines der Wunder der Natur beschätzt. Die fantastischen Vorteile von grünem Tee als Superfood sind bekannt, aber wenn man ihn topisch auf die Haut aufträgt, hat dieses anti-oxidative Wunder ebenso wundersame Wirkungen und Revitalisieren die Haut auf zellulärer Ebene. Es bekämpft freie Radikale, entgiftet auf natürliche Weise die Haut und fördert die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin. Das Ergebnis ist eine weichere, glattere Haut mit weniger feinen Linien und Fältchen.

 

 

Weizenkeimöl (2,0%)

Weizenkeimöl ist ein fett-lösliches, natürliches Öl aus dem Keim des Weizenkornes, das eine wichtige Rolle bei der Verlangsamung des Alterungsprozesses spielen kann. Auf die Haut aufgetragen, liefert es eine gesunde Infusion von Vitamin A, Vitamin D, Vitamin B, Vitaminen, Antioxidantien und Fettsäuren. Es ist eine hervorragende Feuchtigkeitscreme und zieht in kürzester Zeit ein, um Ihre Haut den ganzen Tag lang weich und geschmeidig zu machen.

 

 

Sanft zur Haut. Erzielen Sie hervorragende Ergebnisse ohne Irritation.

Wir haben diese unglaublich wirksame Creme so entwickelt, dass sie sanft zur Haut, aber gnadenlos zu Zeichen des Alterns ist.                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Indem wir unser Serum mit optimalen Konzentrationen toller natürlicher Wirkstoffe anreichern, stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Haut beruhigt und gepflegt wird. Und das ohne die Irritationen, die bei anderen Retinol Produkten auftreten können.  Ihre Haut sieht nicht nur toll aus, sondern fühlt sich auch so an!

 

 

Warum 250% Retinol Serum kaufen?

 

  • 250% mehr Retinol als die Produkte der Konkurrenz
  • Hochkonzentriert für bessere, schnellere Ergebnisse!
  • Bis zu 5 mal mehr aktive Wirkstoffe.                                                             
  • Sanft zur Haut.
  • Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

 

 

Warum Sie von uns kaufen sollten?

 

  • VON BRANCHEN FÜHRENDEN EXPERTEN ENTWICKELT - Um sicherzustellen, dass wir ein Produkt höchster Qualität produzieren, haben wir keine Kosten gescheut. Unsere Suche nach den besten Produktionspartnern führte uns nach Frankreich und die Schweiz, wo wir mit weltweit führenden dermatologischen Forschungslabors zusammenarbeiten. Wir bieten Produkte in unschlagbarer Qualität und Wirksamkeit an, indem wir mit den Branchenführern zusammenarbeiten. Ohne Paraben.

 

  • Wir sind ein Familienunternehmen mit über einem Jahrzehnt bewiesener Erfolgsgeschichte, das potente Schönheitsprodukte und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel anbietet.

 

  • Hervorragender Kundendienst. Wir sind enorm stolz darauf, für unseren klasse Kundendienst und unsere günstigen Preise bekannt zu sein.. Unsere sehr gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter sind Experten in Sachen Hautpflege und Ernährung und freuen sich darauf, alle Fragen, die Sie haben, zu beantworten. Sie arbeiten immer darauf hin, dass Sie genau das richtige Produkt für Ihre Bedürfnisse bekommen.

 

  • Schneller Versand - Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihnen einen konkurrenzlos schnellen Versand anzubieten: Wenn Sie an einem Werktag vor 16 Uhr bestellen, wird Ihre Bestellung noch am gleichen Tag abgeschickt.

 

 

PROBIEREN SIE HEUTE UNSERE NEUE 250% STÄRKERE RETINOL-CREME! Lassen Sie Ihrer inneren Schönheit freien Lauf!

 

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: Bitte beachten: Individuelle Ergebnisse können abweichen.

Stellen Sie sicher, dass die Haut sowohl sauber als auch trocken ist. Massieren Sie leicht eine kleine Menge mit langen Aufwärtsbewegungen auf die Haut, bis sie absorbiert ist. Für beste Ergebnisse zweimal täglich anwenden.

Customer Reviews

Based on 319 reviews
77%
(245)
23%
(74)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.
No side effects

Many retinol serums give me redness and irritation first but not this one. Skin is smoother and looks younger so I am satisfied. My brown spots have not changed though

R
R.
Works for hyperpigmentation

I use Pureclinica's retinol serum for my hyperpigmentation and although it isn't completely cleared it is looking better than it did before so I know the product works

T
T.
Makes skin feel smooth

I ordered this after reading the reviews and it did not disappoint. My skin definitely feels more smooth and discoloration isn't as visible as it was before

Y
Y.
5 stars

Start with cleansing your face, then apply this retinol serum, and then a heavy moisturizing cream. If you are like me and have sensitive skin I recommend starting off with every other day, so you don't go too hard on your skin in the beginning. I have not has nearly as much breakouts as I started incorporating this in my routine

G
G.
Works great

The retinol serum worked amazing on my skin. I saw a difference in the plumpness and glow of my skin and my makeup goes on much better too! Wasn't expecting that. The price for this product is fantastic I feel like they could charge much more

Just added to your wishlist:
Meine Wunschliste
Just added to your cart:
Mein Warenkorb

#title#

#price#
×

250% Strength Retinol Serum (2.5%) (w/ HLA 5% & Vit E 2%) – 30ml / 1 fl oz

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery
Retinol is clinically proven to reduce fine lines and wrinkles and with this super strength serum you can expect superior results, faster!
£29.99

Introducing ALL NEW 250% stronger Retinol Serum, the most effective Retinol Serum available. Super concentrated for maximum absorption and optimum results!

Formulated up to 5 times the strength of regular retinol products, our serum is packed full of a massive 2.5% of the highest quality Retinol and backed up with the highest concentrations of the most scientifically advanced anti-aging ingredients.


 



What is Retinol and why do I need it?


Retinol is the vitamin A derivative that has become an essential part of any good skin care regime due to its outstanding ability to slow the effects of aging. As we age skin cells replace themselves at a slower rate. Retinol reverses this process and stimulates new cell turnover. It has an extremely small molecular structure that enables it to penetrate deep into the skin and get to work smoothing out wrinkles, increasing moisture content and improving elasticity. It will gently fade and smooth out dark spots resulting from photo-aging, hyper pigmentation or blemish scars. Regular use will resurface and rejuvenate the skin leaving users with a clearer, vibrant, and more youthful complexion. Scientifically proven to boost collagen, brighten skin and tighten pours, this is really an anti-aging powerhouse. No wonder Retinol is widely regarded as the most effective anti-aging ingredient available.


 



  • Regenerates skin cells.
  • Boosts production of collagen & elastin.
  • Restores moisture content of skin
  • Fades darks spots

     


     


    Featuring a supremely powerful infusion of the most scientifically advanced anti-aging ingredients!


    The huge concentration of Retinol alone would be enough to produce great results but to ensure maximum potency we packed this serum full of the best anti-aging ingredients available. Each ingredient was painstakingly researched to ensure that we included the optimum dose to boost the efficacy of retinol. The result is an extremely powerful infusion that works in synergy to blast away your wrinkles and leave your skin looking and feeling amazing!

     



    Hyaluronic Acid(5%)


    When it comes to restoring the moisture content of skin, hyaluronic acid is beyond any comparison and boasts a mind-blowing capacity to hold moisture. Just 1 gram can hold up to 6 litres of water! It is no wonder that hyaluronic acid is considered by many to be the fountain of youth!

     



    Aloe Vera(6%)


    Regarded by many as a super plant due to its numerous health giving properties, Aloe vera is a plant native to Africa known for its moisturising, soothing and anti microbial effects. The high zinc content within Aloe vera tightens pours and reduces wrinkles.

     



    Vitamin E(4%)


    Vitamin E neutralises free radicals to protect your skin cells from damage and help your skin retain its natural moisture—revealing a naturally vibrant glow. This is an essential antioxidant that has been scientifically proven to repair healthy skin cells and help prevent skin cancer.

     



    Witch Hazel (4%)


    Witch hazel a type of plant native to North America and parts of Asia. Commonly known for its strong antioxidant and astringent properties. This versatile ingredient is renowned for killing bacteria that live within skin’s pores. It is also highly effective at preventing cellular damage, reversing signs of ageing, and speeding up healing.

     



    Jojoba Oil(2.5%)


    Jojoba oil is liquid that comes from the seed of the jojoba plant, traditionally used by Native Americans to treat various ailments. It’s rich iodine content helps fights harmful bacterial growth and when applied to the skin Jojoba oil is an excellent cleanser and protectant. Although it is called an oil it is actually a wax which means that it is perfect for skin care because it absorbs easily into the skin delivering hydration and moisturisation.

     



    Green tea (2%)


    This super antioxidant has been used for healing for centuries as is considered one of natures wonders. The fantastic benefits of green tea as a super food are well known but when applied topically to the skin this anti-oxidant wonder has equally miraculous effects, revitalising the skin on a cellular level. It will fight free radicals, naturally detoxify your skin and boost production of collagen and elastin. What results is softer, smoother skin with fewer fine lines and wrinkles.

     




    Wheat Germ Oil (2.0%)


    Wheat Germ Oil is a fat soluble natural oil derived from the germ of the wheat kernel that can play that play an important role in slowing the aging process. When applied to the skin it delivers a healthy infusion of vitamin A, Vitamin D, B Vitamins, antioxidants and fatty acids. It is an outstanding moisturiser and absorbs in ultra fast time to leave your skin soft and smooth all day long.

     




    Gentle on your skin. Achieve outstanding results without irritation.


    We specifically formulated this supremely powerful serum to be tough on unwanted signs of aging but gentle on your skin. By infusing our serum with optimum levels of amazing natural ingredients we ensured that your skin will be soothed and hydrated with non of the irritation you might experience with other retinol serums. Your skin will not only look amazing, but feel amazing too!

     


     




    Why buy 250% Retinol Serum?


     



  • 250% more Retinol than comparative products!
  • Highly concentrated for the best results, faster!
  • Up to 5 times more active ingredients.
  • Gentle on your skin
  • Outstanding value.

     


     


    Why buy from us?


     

  • Formulated by industry leading experts - To ensure that we produced the highest quality product we were willing to do whatever it took. Our search for the best production partners took us to France and Switzerland where we partnered with cutting edge research facilities. Working with the best in the business enabled us to produce a serum of unrivalled quality and strength. All of our cosmetics are paraben free.

  • Family-owned business with more than a decade of proven track record providing high strength supplements and beauty products to our customers.


  • Excellent customer service-We take pride in our reputation for outstanding customer service and affordable prices. Our highly trained staff are experts in skin care, dietary and nutrition needs and will be delighted to answer any questions you may have. They work tirelessly to ensure that you receive the right product to deliver your goals.

  • Fast shipping - We are proud to offer an industry leading speed of delivery - order before 4pm on any working day and your order will be dispatched the same day.

  •  


    Try ALL NEW 250% RETINOL SERUM today and unleash your inner beauty


     


    DISCLAIMER: Please note that individual results may vary.

    Ensure that skin is both clean and dry. Gently massage a small amount onto the skin with long upward strokes until absorbed. For best results, apply twice daily.
    Just added to your wishlist:
    My Wishlist
    You've just added this product to the cart:
    Go to cart page

    #title#

    #price#
    ×