10 X EPIMEDIUM (Horny Goat Weed) MACA

Versand am selben Tag
Gratisversand
Jede Tablette enthält 6250 mg Horny Goat Weed und Maca Root-Extrakt. Standardisiert, um 150 mg Icarins bereitzustellen, um eine maximale Wirksamkeit sicherzustellen.
27,99€

3750 mg Epimedium (Horny Goat Weed)(750 mg 5:1 Extrakt, einschließlich 20% Icariin) mit 2500 mg Maca (250 mg 10:1 Extrakt) x 180 Tabletten pro Flasche - Hochwirksam und ein klasse Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

 

200% BIS 1000% HÖHER DOSIERT ALS UNSERE KONKURRENTEN

Eines unserer Grundprinzipien ist es, Ihre Wunschprodukte zu entwickeln UND diese dann so WIRKSAM wie möglich zu machen.  Wir haben unsere Produkte so entwickelt, dass sie bis zu zehnmal stärker sind als die Produkte der meisten unserer Mitbewerber. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, dass handelsübliche Epimedium (Horny Goat Weed) und Maca-Produkte gerade mal 200 mg, 500 mg oder 750 mg des 1:1 Extraktes enthalten. Unsere enthalten UNGLAUBLICHE 750 mg des 5:1 Extraktes pro Tablette, das entspricht 3750 mg Epimedium (Horny Goat Weed). Das gleiche gilt für den Maca Extrakt. Unserer enthält 250 mg 10:1 Extrakt pro Tablette, was 2500 mg Maca-Wurzel entspricht. Sie müssten 10 Tabletten der meisten anderen Ergänzungsmittel einnehmen, um den gleichen Nutzen zu erzielen wie von gerade mal EINER von unseren Tabletten

 

Bitte beachten Sie: Es lohnt sich zu erwähnen, dass zwar viele Konkurrenten Produkte als 750 mg oder sogar 1000 mg anbieten, dieses aber gewöhnlich pro Einnahme von 2, 3 oder 6 Tabletten gilt, NICHT pro Tablette. Unsere enthält 1000 mg, das entspricht 6250 mg pro TABLETTE!

 

REICHE QUELLE VON ICARIIN UND MACA

Unser 10X Epimedium (Horny Goat Weed) mit Maca Extrakt enthält hochwirksame Levels des starken Flavonoids Icariins, welches dem Epimedium (Horny Goat Weed) seine vielen Vorteile verleiht. Jede Tablette ist so standardisiert, dass sie UNGLAUBLICHE 20% (150 mg) Icariin zusammen mit dem Äquivalent von 2500 mg peruanischer Macawurzel enthält. Kombiniert, ist dieses die höchste gesundheitlich unbedenkliche Dosis und bietet maximale Wirksamkeit.

 

TRADITIONELLE UND NATÜRLICHE PFLANZEN

Unser wirksames 10X Epimedium (Horny Goat Weed) mit Maca wird aus den Pflanzen selbst hergestellt, die auch als Yin Yang Huo (Edimedium) und Peruvian Ginseng (Lepidium meyenii) bekannt sind. Diese natürlichen und traditionellen chinesischen und peruanischen Pflanzen werden schon seit Generationen erfolgreich eingesetzt, deshalb können Sie beruhigt sein, dass all die gesunden Wirkstoffe, die Sie einnehmen, so sind, wie sie sein sollen.

 

FABELHAFTES PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS

Wir bei Pureclinica sind stolz darauf, Ihnen die wirksamsten Produkte in höchster Qualität anzubieten, und das zum günstigsten Preis, der möglich ist. Wir sind hierzu imstande, weil wir unsere Produkte nicht nur so stark wie irgend möglich machen, sondern sie dann auch in Vorratspackungen verkaufen. Dadurch können wir sie ihnen zu so erschwinglichen Preisen anbieten. Jede Flasche Epimedium (Horny Goat Weed) und Maca reicht für 6 Monate. Vielleicht lassen Sie sich ja auch dazu verleiten, mehr zu bestellen und sie mit einem Freund oder einem Partner zu teilen.

 

Zu diesem Preis, wenn Sie es mg zu mg mit den Produkten unserer Konkurrenz vergleichen, werden Sie vermutlich verärgert sein, dass Sie so viel Geld für die niedriger dosierten Produkte anderer Anbieter ausgegeben haben.

 

GEPRÜFTE UND SICHERE QUALITÄT

Wir handeln nur mit Produkten der besten und hochwertigsten Qualität. Das ist bei uns ein ABSOLUTES MUSS.

 

Als wir angefangen haben, waren wir ein kleines Familienunternehmen und konnten uns die Millionenbeträge, die für den Bau eines "State of the Art" Produktionsstätte nötig gewesen wären, nicht leisten. Eine Fabrik, die nicht nur den strengsten ISO und cGMP Richtlinien entspricht, um eine standardisierte hohe Qualität für unser Produktsortiment zu sichern, sondern auch einen Schritt weitergeht und Analysen und Tests vor, während und nach jeder Phase der Produktion durchführt.

 

Während der ersten 2 Jahre unserer Firmengeschichte haben wir ganze 12 Fabrikanten (Sie haben richtig gelesen: 12) ausprobiert, bis wir endliche eine Firma gefunden haben, die unseren hohen Ansprüchen entspricht und ähnliche Ideen und Arbeitsprinzipien hat. Heute arbeiten wir noch immer mit diesen Herstellern, und anderen wie diesen zusammen; in Frankreich, Indien, den USA, in der Schweiz, China, Hong Kong, und Großbritannien. 

 

Versuchen Sie es heute und entdecken Sie die Vorteile.

 

Haftungsausschluss: Individuelle Ergebnisse können abweichen. Wo die Stärke des Produktes schriftlich erwähnt wird, bezieht sich dies auf die Menge der aktiven Inhaltsstoffe, nicht notwendigerweise auf die Ergebnisse.

Nehmen Sie täglich eine Tablette, vorzugsweise zu einer Mahlzeit. Die angegebene Dosis nicht überschreiten.

Portionsgröße: 1 Tablette
Umhüllungen pro Behälter: 180
Horny Goat Weed (Edimedium) 750mg Maca (Lepidium Meyenii) 250mg
Andere Bestandteile: Maltodextrin, Dicalciumphosphat, Füllstoffe (mikrokristalline Cellulose), Trennmittel (pflanzliche Magnesiumsalze von Fettsäuren), Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Siliciumdioxid, Beschichtung (Titandioxid, Hypromellose, Glyzerin, Carnuba-Wachs)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Just added to your wishlist:
Meine Wunschliste
Just added to your cart:
Mein Warenkorb

#title#

#price#
×

10X Horny Goat Weed with Maca x 180 tablets

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery
Each tablet is packed with the equivalent of 6250mg of Horny Goat Weed and Maca Root extracts. Standardized to provide 150mg of Icarins to ensure maximum potency.
£24.99

200% TO 1000% STRONGER THAN COMPETITORS


One of our founding principles is to create the products you want AND make them as STRONG as possible. We created ours to be up to 10 times as strong as most of our competitor products. It is common for Horny Goat Weed and Maca supplements to contain just 200, 500 or 750mg of 1:1 extract. Ours contain a MASSIVE 750mg of 5:1 extract per tablet, the equivalent of 3750mg of Horny Goat Weed. The same is true of the Maca extract with ours containing 250mg 10:1 extract, equivalent to 2500mg of Maca root. You would have to take 10 tablets of most other supplements to get the same benefit as taking just ONE of ours!


PLEASE NOTE: while many competitor products advertise as having 750mg, or even 1000mg, this is typically per serving of 2, 3, or 6 tablets, NOT per tablet. Ours contains 1000mg, equivalent to 6250mg PER TABLET!


 


RICH SOURCE OF ICARIINS AND MACA


Our 10X Horny Goat Weed with Maca contains potent levels of the powerful flavonoid Icariins, which gives Horny Goat Weed its numerous benefits. Each tablet is standardised to contain a MASSIVE 20% (150mg) Icariin along with the equivalent of 2500mg of Peruvian grown Maca root. Combined, this is the largest safe dose and offers maximum efficacy.


 



TRADITIONAL AND NATURAL PLANTS


Our potent 10X Horny Goat Weed with Maca is sourced from the plants themselves, also known as Yin Yang Huo (Edimedium) and Peruvian Ginseng (Lepidium meyenii) respectively. These natural and traditional Chinese and Peruvian plants have been used for generations, so you know all that wholesome goodness you are getting is as it should be.


 




EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MONEY


We believe every one should be able to afford the health care products they need, which is why at Pureclinica we make all of our supplements not only as strong as possible but we then sell them in bulk so that we can offer them to you at a very affordable price. Each bottle of Horny Goat Weed and Maca lasts for 6 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies significantly lower strength products.


 



QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED


Every product we make is of the highest quality available; this is an ABSOLUTE GUARANTEE.


When we started we were a small family business and we could not afford all of the millions of dollars to create a state of the art production facility. One that would incorporate not only the ISO and cGMP standards necessary to ensure a standardised high quality across our product range, but one that would go beyond to include analysis and testing at every step of the production line, even before the production began, and after too.


 



In our first two years we went through 12, (that’s right 12), manufacturing partners until we settled upon one that matched our exacting standards and had similar ideas and operating principles of their own. Today we still work with these same manufacturers and others like them, in France, India, the USA, Switzerland, China, Hong Kong, and the U.K.


 



All of our products are tested to ensure they contain exactly as the label states, are made to cGMP and ISO standards, and are made with vegan friendly, non-GMO ingredients were possible. We even buy direct from the harvest in India and Russia in some cases.


 


 


WHY BUY 10X HORNY GOAT WEED WITH MACA?:


  • 200% TO 1000% STRONGER THAN COMPETITORS - You would have to take 10 tablets of most other supplements to get the same benefit as taking just ONE of ours!
  • RICH SOURCE OF ICARIINS AND MACA - Each tablet is standardised to contain a MASSIVE 20% (150mg) Icariin along with the equivalent of 2500mg of Peruvian grown Maca root.

  • TRADITIONAL AND NATURAL PLANTS- Our potent 10X Horny Goat Weed with Maca is sourced direct from the natural and traditional Chinese and Peruvian plants themselves, also known as Yin Yang Huo (Edimedium) and Peruvian Ginseng (Lepidium meyenii) respectively.

  • EXCEPTIONAL VALUE - 180 tablets per bottle - you only need 1 tablet per day. Each bottle lasts 6 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies lower strength products.

  • QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED - To offer an assurance of exceptional quality we spent two years finding the right manufacturing partners that held the same ideals as us. All of our supplements are made in multi-million dollar state of the art facilities across the world. Every step of the supply chain is tested and analysed along the way, and before and after product.

 


 


 


 


DISCLAIMER: Please note that individual results may vary.


*Where written, any mention of the strength of the product is in reference to the quantity of mg per tablet, not the results. Individual results may vary.


 

Take one tablet daily, preferably with a meal. Do not exceed stated dose.

Serving Size: 1 tablet
Servings Per Container: 180
Horny Goat Weed (Edimedium)750mg Maca (Lepidium Meyenii)250mg
Other Ingredients: Maltodextrin, Dicalcium Phosphate, Bulking Agents (Microcrystalline cellulose), Anti-Caking Agent (vegetable magnesium salts of fatty acids), Hydroxypropylmethyl Celulose, Silicon Dioxide, Coating (Titanium Dioxide, Hypromellose, Glycerine, Carnuba Wax)

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×