Traubenkernextrakt - 300 mg x 180 Tabletten - 90% oligomere Proanthocyanidine - Dreifache Stärke

Versand am selben Tag
Gratisversand
Ein Bruchteil des Preises im Einzelhandel und die dreifache Dosierung pro Tablette. Traubenkernextrakt 300 mg mit den höchsten Konzentrationen an oligomeren Proanthocyanidinen und ab nur 5.49 € pro Monat.
21,99€

 

Traubenkernextrakt - 300 mg x 180 Tabletten - 90% oligomere Proanthocyanidine - Dreifache Stärke

Traubenkernextrakt in dreifacher Stärke - 300 mg x 180 Tabletten (6 Monate Vorrat)

Traubenkernextrakt in dreifacher Stärke ist die führende Nahrungsergänzung aus Traubenkernextrakt. Mit 300 mg 100% reinem Extrakt pro Tablette und genormt, um einen hohen Anteil an oligomeren Proanthocyanidinen zu enthalten, sind diese die stärksten, die wir herstellen können.

"GSE ist eines der Meisterwerke der Natur." - Byron J. Richards, zertifizierter klinischer Ernährungsberater.

 


Was ist Traubenkernextrakt?

Traubenkernextrakt ist in den Samen der roten Traube enthalten, und enthält einen hohen Anteil an Antioxidantien.


 


300% mehr Traubenkernextrakt pro Tablette:


Als wir den Traubenkernextrakt kennengelernt haben, wollten wir eine extrem starke Tablette herstellen, damit Sie alle Vorteile ernten können. Wir haben jede Tablette mit 300% mehr Traubenkernextrakt vollgepackt als die meisten anderen Produkte, die Sie online finden können. Diese enorme Verbesserung ermöglicht es Ihnen, die volle Wirkung gegebenenfalls schon früher zu erzielen.

 


Warum Sie bei uns kaufen sollten:



  • Der Pureclinica Traubenkernextrakt in dreifacher Stärke wird von einem renommierten Familienunternehmen geliefert, das vor fast 10 Jahren gegründet wurde und auf einer Grundlage harter Arbeit und einem bewiesenermaßen außergewöhnlichem Kundenservice aufgebaut ist. Wir stellen nie irgendwelche wilden Behauptungen in den Raum und liefern einfach nur das stärkste Produkt, das wir zur Verfügung stellen können.

  • Unser Produkt enthält 300 mg Traubenkernextrakt pro Tablette, im Vergleich zu den meisten anderen, die in der Regel nur zwischen 50 mg und 100 mg enthalten.

 

 

  • 180 Tabletten pro Flasche - bei einer hohen Dosis von 300 mg pro Tag (nur 1 Tablette) halten diese 6 Monate.

 

 

  • Auf einen Gehalt von 90% oligomeren Proanthocyanidinen pro Tablette genormt.

 

  • Hergestellt nach ISO- und GMP-Normen in zugelassenen Anlagen.

 


Was wird über Traubenkernextrakt geschrieben?

"Traubenkerne enthalten starke Antioxidantien, Substanzen, die schädliche freie Radikale neutralisieren und eliminieren." - livestrong.com

 

 

"Traubenkernextrakt hat eine unglaubliche antioxidative Wirkung." - Dr. David Jockers, Inhaber, Exodus Health Center

 


Ein Leitfaden für den Kauf von Traubenkernextrakt

Also, wie können Sie herausfinden, welches Traubenkernextrakt-Produkt Sie kaufen sollten? Da wir diese Produkte auch selbst einnehmen, wissen wir, wie wichtig es ist, das beste Produkt zum besten Preis zu bekommen. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine ausführliche Anleitung, worauf Sie bei der Suche nach einem Traubenkernextrakt-Produkt, das Sie kaufen und verwenden können, achten sollten.

  1. Wenn Sie ein Produkt aus Traubenkernextrakt kaufen möchten, ist es wichtig, sicherzustellen, dass der Extrakt aus der roten Traube stammt. Während weiße Trauben, Traubenschalen und Rotwein die notwendigen Proanthocyanidine enthalten, sind diese ein minderwertiges Produkt und haben keine so ausgeprägte Wirkung wie die rote Traube.

 

 

  1. Beim Kauf eines jeden Produkts sollten Sie sicherstellen, dass es den aktiven Inhaltsstoff enthält. Der Wirkstoff im Traubenkernextrakt ist das polyphenolische oligomere Proanthocyanidine (OPCs). Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie ein Produkt kaufen, das so genormt ist, dass es einen hohen Prozentanteil an OPCs enthält.

 

 

  1. Achten Sie auf die Stärke der Tablette, die Sie kaufen. Um Leute denken zu lassen, dass sie ein hochwirksames Nahrungsergänzungsmittel bekommen, haben viele Unternehmen die mg-Dosis so beworben, als ob es sich um mg pro Tablette handeln würde. Zum Beispiel sind 6 Tabletten à 50 mg 300 mg, aber anstatt das Produkt als 50 mg Tabletten zu bezeichnen, könnte das Produkt als 300 mg beworben werden. Erst wenn Sie das Kleingedruckte auf der Rückseite des Etiketts lesen, erkennen Sie, dass Sie nicht 60 Tabletten à 300 mg gekauft haben, sondern nur einen Bruchteil davon.

 


HINWEIS: Bitte beachten Sie, dass die einzelnen Resultate variieren können.

 

*Wo immer schriftlich angegeben, bezieht sich jede Erwähnung der Stärke des Produkts auf die Menge des Wirkstoffes in mg pro Tablette, nicht auf die Ergebnisse. Die Ergebnisse können variieren.

 

 

Nehmen Sie täglich eine Tablette, vorzugsweise zu einer Mahlzeit. Überschreiten Sie nicht die angegebene Dosis.

Portionsgröße: 1 Tablette
Portionen pro Packung: 180
Traubenkernextrakt (Vitis vinifera) (Samen und Haut) (standardisiert mit 90% oligomeren Proanthocyanidinen, 270 mg): 300 mg
Sonstige Bestandteile: Malzdextrin, Methylcellulose, pflanzliches Magnesiumstearat (als Trennmittel).

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
75%
(6)
25%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
No more bruising (well not much anyway)

For several years I have suffered from fragile skin and easy bruising/under skin bleeding. I could rip a flap of skin off my legs just rubbing against the armchair, and if anyone gripped my arm or just knocked it slightly it left me with bruises for a month. I got under skin bleeding even if I just scratched an itch.
After research on the web I tried grape seed extract 100mg, it helped a bit as the bruises went away faster. But the 300mg has really helped both the skin (it hardly ever tears now, is much more compact) and I have to knock myself quite hard before I get a bruise. I can finally wear skirts and short sleeved shirts! Great product.

D
D.
Five Stars

Bought it for friends. Arrived promptly.

A
A.
Highly recommend it

Love it. It's great since I can take 300 mg without having to swallow so many pills.

k
k.
five stars

all good fast delivery

A
A.D.
good product

arrived on time and good price for the strength. Too early to say if they are doing anything for me

J
J.M.
Great product and value for money, thanks :)

Great product and value for money, thanks :)

J
J.
great for circulation

I read studies about this stuff and found that it helps boost the immune system and improve circulation. Having suffered with bad circulation and cold hands most of my life I decided to give these a try. They work, period! I will continue to use these.

C
C.
Good for arthritis

I purchased this for my mother who for a long time has had difficulties with arthritis in her wrist. She said that after the first day she began to notice that her joints were not so stiff and she felt more unaware of them.

Just added to your wishlist:
Meine Wunschliste
Just added to your cart:
Mein Warenkorb

#title#

#price#
×

Grape Seed Extract - 300mg x 180 tablets - 90% Oligomeric Proanthocyanidins - Triple Strength

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery
A fraction of the price of the high street and triple the quantity per tablet. Grape Seed Extract 300mg with the highest concentrations of Oligomeric Proanthocyanidins available and from only £5.49 a month
£19.99

Triple Strength Grape Seed Extract - 300mg x 180 tablets (6 months supply)


Triple Strength Grapeseed Extract is the leading grapeseed extract supplement. With 300mg of 100% pure extract per tablet, and standardised to contain a high percentage of Oligomeric Proanthocyanidins, these are the strongest we can make.


“GSE is one of the marvels of Mother Nature.” - Byron J. Richards, Board Certified Clinical Nutritionist


 


What Is Grape Seed Extract?


Grape Seed Extract is found in the seeds of the red grape, which is high in antioxidants.


 


300% more Grape Seed Extract per tablet:


When we discovered Grape Seed Extract, we wanted to make an extremely powerful tablet so you could reap the rewards. We packed each tablet with 300% more Grape Seed Extract than most other products you can find online. This dramatic increase may allow you to feel the the full affects, sooner.


 


Why buy from us:



    • Pureclinica Triple Strength Grapeseed Extract is supplied by a reputable family owned business founded almost 10 years ago and built on a back bone of hard work and exceptional documented customer service. We never make any wild claims and only provide the strongest product we can source.

    • Our product contains 300mg per tablet of grape seed extract, compare this to most others which are typically between just 50mg and 100mg

    • 180 tablets per bottle - at a high strength dose of 300mg per day (just 1 tablet), they will last 6 months

    • Standardised to contain 90% oligomeric proanthocyanidins per tablet

    • Made to ISO and GMP standards in approved facilities.


 


What Are People Saying About Grape Seed Extract?


“Grape seeds contain potent antioxidants, which are substances that neutralise and eliminate harmful free radicals.” - livestrong.com


“Grape seed extract has incredible antioxidant power.” - Dr. David Jockers, owner, Exodus Health Center


 


A Guide To Buying Grape Seed Extract


So how do you know which Grape Seed Extract product to buy? As consumers of these products ourselves, we know how important it is to get the best product for the best price. Below is a compiled guide on what you should look for when searching for a Grape Seed Extract to buy and use.


1. When looking to purchase a Grape Seed Extract product it is important to ensure that the extract comes from a red grape. Whilst white grapes, grape skins and red wine do contain the proanthocyanidins necessary, they are a substandard product and will not have as great an effect as the red grape.


2. When purchasing any product, you need to ensure that it has the active ingredient within it. The active ingredient in Grapeseed Extract is the polyphenol Oligomeric Proanthocyanidins (OPC’s). Ensure you buy a product that is standardised to contain a high percentage of OPCs.


3. Be aware of the strength of tablet you are buying. In order to make people think they are receiving a high strength supplement, a lot of companies have taken to advertising the mg dosage amount as though it were the mg tablet amount. For example, 6 tablets at 50mg is 300mg, but rather than stating the product as 50mg tablets, the product might be advertised as 300mg. It isn’t until you read the fine print on the back of the label that you realise you didn’t buy 60 tablets of 300mg, instead you bought just a fraction of that.


 


DISCLAIMER: Please note that individual results may vary. Where written, any mention of the strength of the product is in reference to the quantity of mg per tablet, not the results. Individual results may vary.

Take one tablet daily, preferably with a meal. Do not exceed stated dose.

Serving Size: 1 tablet
Servings Per Container: 180
Grapeseed Extract (Vitis vinifera) (seed and skin) (standardized to contain 90% oligomeric proanthocyanidins, 270 mg):300mg
Other ingredients: Malt dextrin, methylcellulose, vegetable magnesium stearate (as anti-caking agent).

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews Write a review
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×