Huile de Krill Aker Ultra Pure 500mg

Expédition le jour-même
Livraison gratuite
Optimisez votre matière grise et restez calme avec notre complément triple force de Phosphatidylsérine et de Phosphatidylcholine. 3 fois plus fort que les produits grand public, et moins cher.
Code produit: KRI500
21,99€

Qu'est-ce que l'huile de krill ?

 

L'huile de krill est extraite des petits crustacés du même nom. Le krill est constitué d'énormes nuées extrêmement denses de ces crustacés qui donnent à l'océan une couleur rosâtre. L'Océan Austral contient environ 500 millions de tonnes de Krill. Il se nourrit d'algues riches en nutriments, c'est pourquoi l'huile de ces incroyables créatures est concentrée en 'super antioxydants' – astaxanthine, vitamine D, choline, et de fortes concentrations de phospholipides marins, émulsifiants naturels qui facilitent la digestion et l'absorption des acides gras, du cholestérol et d'autres nutriments lipophiles. La composition unique de l'huile de Krill la différencie de l'huile de poisson classique et la biodisponibilité augmentée garantie que de meilleurs bienfaits peuvent être obtenus à partir de plus petites quantités.

 

 

FORMULE DOUBLE FORCE !

Un de nos principes fondateurs est de créer les produits que vous voulez ET de les faire aussi FORTS que possible. Nous créons notre Huile de Krill deux fois plus concentrée en Acides Gras Oméga-3 que les produits concurrents. Chaque capsule contient une dose massive de 230mg d'Acides Gras Oméga-3 ! Pour garantir une efficacité maximale, tous nos produits sont standardisés pour contenir 23% d'acides gras Oméga-3 bénéfiques, dont 124mg d'EPA et 64mg de DHA par portion journalière.

 

L'HUILE DE KRILL LA PLUS PURE – Pour garantir une huile de krill la plus efficace possible, nos produits proviennent du leader mondial en huile de krill, Aker Biomarine. Les pêcheries d'Aker Biomarine produisent leur huile à partir de krill des eaux non polluées de l'Antarctique Nord. Dans ces eaux riches en nutriments, le krill produit une huile riche en acides gras et nutriments bénéfiques. Chaque capsule apporte 500mg d'huile de krill la plus pure.

 

 

D'ORIGINE ECO-RESPOSABLE - Aker Biomarine est certifié conforme au programme Marine Steward Council (MSC) et travaille en étroite collaboration avec la Convention sur la Conservation de la Faune et la Flore Marines de l'Antarctique (CCAMLR en anglais) et le WWF norvégien. Aker s'engage à avoir une empreinte et un impact réduits sur l'environnement et dans une gestion durable des ressources marines.

 

 

RAPPORT QUALITÉ PRIX EXCEPTIONNEL

Nous croyons que chacun(e) devrait pouvoir s'offrir les produits de santé dont il ou elle a besoin, c'est pourquoi tous les compléments Pureclinica sont aussi concentrés que possible et vendus à des prix très abordables. Chaque bouteille de 500mg d'Huile de Krill Ultra Pure dure 2 mois et à ce prix, comparé mg par mg avec les produits concurrents, vous regretterez d'avoir acheté des produits concurrents bien plus chers et moins concentrés.

 

QUALITÉ TESTÉE ET GARANTIE

Chaque produit que nous fabriquons est de la plus grande qualité; c'est une GARANTIE ABSOLUE.

Quand nous avons commencé, nous étions une petite entreprise familiale et nous n'avions pas les moyens de créer un site de production ultramoderne de plusieurs millions de dollars, qui non seulement serait aux normes ISO et cGMP et garantirait la grande qualité normalisée de notre gamme de produits, mais permettrait aussi l'analyse et la validation de chaque étape de la production, et même avant et après la production.

 

Les deux premières années, nous avons eu 12 (oui, 12) partenaires de production, pour finalement n'en choisir qu'un répondant à nos exigences et partageant nos idées et principes de fonctionnement. Aujourd'hui, nous travaillons avec le même fabricant et d'autres comme lui, en France, aux États-Unis, en Chine, à Hong Kong et au Royaume-Uni.

 

Tous nos produits sont testés pour garantir qu'ils contiennent exactement ce que l'étiquette indique, sont fabriqués aux normes cGMP et ISO, sont végan et sans OGM. Nous achetons même des récoltes directement en Inde et en Russie dans certains cas.

 

 

Pourquoi acheter l'Huile de Kril Aker Ultra Pure :

 

  • HUILE DE KRILL LA PLUS PURE - chaque capsule contient 500mg d'huile de krill la plus pure, provenant directement d'Aker Biomarine. Leader mondial de l'huile de krill, Aker Biomarine pêche le krill dans les eaux non polluées de l'Antarctique. Dans ces eaux denses en nutriments, le krill produit une huile riche en acides gras et nutriments bénéfiques.

 

  • D'ORIGINE ECO-RESPONSABLE - Aker Biomarine est certifié conforme au programme Marine Steward Council (MSC), et travaille en étroite collaboration avec la Convention sur la Conservation de la Faune et la Flore Marines de l'Antarctique (CCAMLR en anglais) et le WWF norvégien. Aker s'engage à avoir une empreinte et un impact réduits sur l'environnement et dans une gestion durable des ressources marines.

 

  • 2X LE TOTAL D'ACIDES GRAS OMEGA 3 (230mg) - standardisé pour contenir 23% d'acides gras Oméga 3 bénéfiques, y compris 124mg d'EPA et 64mg de DHA par portion quotidienne. C'est 2X la concentration de la plupart des autres compléments d'Huile de Krill.

 

  • AVEC PHOSPHOLIPIDES, ASTAXANTHINE, VITAMINE D ET CHOLINE MARINS - Ces éléments importants hautement concentrés assurent un bienfait maximal et différencient l'huile de krill des autres huiles de poissons.

 

  • VALEUR EXCEPTIONNELLE - 120 gélules par bouteille – 2 gélules par jour suffisent. Chaque bouteille dure 2 mois et à ce prix, comparé mg par mg avec n'importe quel concurrent, vous pourriez regretter d'avoir dépensé autant d'argent sur des produits moins concentrés d'autres entreprises.

 

  • QUALITE TESTEE ET GARANTIE - Pour offrir l'assurance d'une qualité exceptionnelle, nous prenons l'huile de krill la plus pure actuellement disponible dans le monde. Nous avons passé deux ans pour trouver les bons partenaires de fabrication partageant nos idées. Tous nos compléments sont fabriqués dans des locaux ultramodernes de plusieurs millions de dollars. Chaque étape de la chaîne de production et d'approvisionnement est testée et analysée.

 

AVERTISSEMENT : Veuillez noter que les résultats peuvent varier en fonction des personnes. 

*Tout mention écrite de la force du produit fait référence à la quantité en mg par capsule, pas aux résultats. Les résultats individuels peuvent varier.

 

 

Prenez un à trois gélules par jour, de préférence avec le petit-déjeuner. Ne pas dépasser la dose indiquée.

Taille de portion: 1 gélule
Portions par contenant: 120
Huile de krill: 500 mg
Autres ingrédients: gélatine, humectants (glycérol, sorbitol; cholécalciférol)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Venez d'ajouter à votre liste:
Ma liste d'envies
Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Mon panier

#title#

#price#
×

Ultra Pure Aker Krill Oil 500mg x 120 capsules

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery
2 times the strength of regular high street competitor Krill oil supplements at an affordable price. Each softgel provides 500mg Ultra Pure Aker Krill oil sourced in the unpolluted waters of the Antarctic providing a rich supply of Astaxanthin, Omega 3, and Vitamin D
£19.95

ULTRA PURE KRILL OIL 500mg


Ultra Pure Krill Oil 500mg x 120 capsules - sourced in the unpolluted waters of the Antarctic providing a rich supply of Astaxanthin, Omega 3, and Vitamin D.


 


WHAT IS KRILL OIL?


Krill oil is extracted from tiny crustaceans of the same name. Krill are extremely populous and float around in huge swarms that can turn the ocean a redish-pink colour. There are around 500 million tons of Krill in the Southern Ocean. Feeding on nutrient-rich algae ensures that the oil from these incredible creatures is packed full of the ‘super antioxidant’ - astaxanthin , Vitamin D, Choline, and huge concentrations of marine phospholipids, a natural emulsifier that facilitates and eases the digestion and absorption of fatty acids, cholesterol and other lipophilic nutrients. The unique composition of Krill oil sets it apart from standard fish oil and the increased bioavailability ensures that greater benefits can be achieved from smaller doses.


 


DOUBLE STRENGTH FORMULA!
One of our founding principles is to create the products you want AND make them as STRONG as possible. We created ours Krill Oil to contain at least twice the amount of Omega 3 Fatty Acids as most of our competitor products. Each capsule is packed full of a massive 230mg of total Omega 3 Fatty Acids! To ensure maximum effectiveness we standardised our product to contain 23% of the beneficial Omega 3 fatty acids, including 124mg EPA and 64mg DHA per daily serving.


 


THE PUREST KRILL OIL


To ensure that we brought you the most effective krill oil supplement we sourced our product from the world leaders in harvesting Krill oil, Aker Biomarine. Aker Biomarine fisheries source their oil from the unpolluted waters of the northern Antarctic. In these nutrient dense waters, the krill produce an oil that is rich in the beneficial fatty acids and nutrients. Each capsule provides 500mg of the purest krill oil.


 


RESPONSIBLY SOURCED


Aker Biomarine are certified under the Marine Steward Council (MSC) program, and they work closely with the Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources (CCAMLR), and the Norwegian World Wildlife Fund (WWF). They are committed to ensuring a reduced footprint and impact on the environment and sustainable management of marine resources.


 


EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MONEY


We believe every one should be able to afford the health care products they need, which is why at Pureclinica we make all of our supplements not only as strong as possible but we then sell them in bulk so that we can offer them to you at a very affordable price. Each bottle of 500mg of Ultra Pure Aker Krill Oil lasts 2 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies significantly lower strength products.


 


QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED


Every product we make is of the highest quality available; this is an ABSOLUTE GUARANTEE.


When we started we were a small family business and we could not afford all of the millions of dollars to create a state of the art production facility. One that would incorporate not only the ISO and cGMP standards necessary to ensure a standardised high quality across our product range, but one that would go beyond to include analysis and testing at every step of the production line, even before the production began, and after too.


In our first two years we went through 12, (that’s right 12), manufacturing partners until we settled upon one that matched our exacting standards and had similar ideas and operating principles of their own. Today we still work with these same manufacturers and others like them, in France, India, the USA, Switzerland, China, Hong Kong, and the U.K.


All of our products are tested to ensure they contain exactly as the label states, are made to cGMP and ISO standards, and are made with vegan friendly, non-GMO ingredients were possible. We even buy direct from the harvest in India and Russia in some cases.


 


Why buy Ultra Pure Aker Krill Oil:



    • THE PUREST KRILL OIL - each capsule provides 500mg of the purest krill oil, sourced directly from Aker Biomarine. As the world leaders in harvesting Krill oil, Aker Biomarine fisheries source their oil from the unpolluted waters of the northern Antarctic. In these nutrient dense waters, the krill produce an oil that is rich in the beneficial fatty acids and nutrients.

    • RESPONSIBLY SOURCED - Aker Biomarine are certified under the Marine Steward Council (MSC) program, and they work closely with the Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources (CCAMLR), and the Norwegian World Wildlife Fund (WWF). They are committed to ensuring a reduced footprint and impact on the environment and sustainable management of marine resources.

    • 2X TOTAL OMEGA 3 FATTY ACIDS (230mg) - standardised to contain 23% of the beneficial Omega 3 fatty acids, including 124mg EPA and 64mg DHA per daily serving. This is 2x the concentration of most other Krill Oil supplements.

    • WITH MARINE PHOSPHOLIPIDS, ASTAXANTHIN, VITAMIN D, AND CHOLINE - The inclusion of these important compounds in high strength ensures maximum benefit is obtained and sets krill oil apart from other fish oils.

    • EXCEPTIONAL VALUE - 120 softgel capsules per bottle - you only need 2 capsules per day. Each bottle lasts 2 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies lower strength products.

    • QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED - To offer an assurance of exceptional quality, we not only sourced the purest krill oil currently available anywhere in the world, but we spent two years finding the right manufacturing partners that held the same ideals as us. All of our supplements are made in multi-million dollar state of the art facilities across the world. Every step of the supply chain is tested and analysed along the way, and before and after product.


 


 


 


 


DISCLAIMER: Please note that individual results may vary.


*Where written, any mention of the strength of the product is in reference to the quantity of mg per tablet, not the results. Individual results may vary.


 



Take one to three softgels per day, preferably with breakfast. Do not exceed stated dose.

Serving Size: 1 softgel
Servings Per Container: 120
Krill Oil: 500mg
Other ingredients: Gelatin, Humectants (Glycerol, Sorbitol; Cholecalciferol)

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×