Ultra Reines Aker Krillöl 500mg

Versand am selben Tag
Gratisversand
2-mal so stark wie herkömmliche Krill-Ölpräparate zu einem erschwinglichen Preis. Jedes Weichkapsel enthält 500 mg hochreines Aker-Krill-Öl aus den unbelasteten Gewässern der Antarktis und bietet eine reichhaltige Versorgung mit Astaxanthin, Omega 3 und Vitamin D.
21,99€

 Ultra Reines Aker Krillöl 500mg

ULTRA REINES AKER KRILLÖL 500mg x 120 Kapseln - aus den unbelasteten Gewässern der Antarktis. Reich an Astaxanthin, Omega 3, und Vitamin D. SKU: KRI500

 

Was ist Krillöl?

 

Krillöl wird aus den gleichnamigen winzigen Meerestieren hergestellt. Krill kommen in enormen Mengen vor und schwimmen in riesigen Gruppen, die das Meer rosarot einfärben können. Im südlichen Ozean gibt es um die 500 Millionen Tonnen Krill. Die Ernährung mit nährstoffreichen Algen sorgt dafür, dass das Öl dieser unglaublichen Kreaturen vollgepackt ist mit den 'Superantioxidantien' - Astaxanthin, Vitamin D, Cholin und einer riesigen Konzentration mariner Phospholipide, einem natürlichen Emulgator, der die Verdauung und Aufnahme von Fettsäuren, Cholesterin und anderen lipophilen Nährstoffen erleichtert und erleichtert. Die einzigartige Zusammensetzung des Krillöls unterscheidet es vom Standard-Fischöl und die erhöhte Bioverfügbarkeit stellt sicher, dass aus kleineren Dosierungen größere Wirkungen erzielt werden können.

 

 

DOPPELT SO STARK!

Eines unserer Grundprinzipien ist es, Ihre Wunschprodukte zu entwickeln UND diese dann so WIRKSAM wie möglich zu machen.  Unser Krillöl ist hochentwickelt und enthält mindestens die doppelte Menge an Omega-3-Fettsäuren wie die meisten unserer Konkurrenzprodukte. Jede Kapel enthält eine atemberaubende Dosis von 230mg Omega-3-Fettsäuren! Um eine maximale Wirksamkeit zu gewährleisten, haben wir unser Produkt standardisiert, so dass es 23% der nützlichen Omega-3-Fettsäuren enthält, einschließlich 124mg EPA und 64mg DHA pro Tagesdosis.

 

DAS REINSTE KRILLÖL - Um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen das effektivste Krillölprodukt bieten, beziehen wir es vom Weltmarktführer in der Gewinnung von Krillöl, Aker Biomarine. Die Aker Biomarine-Fischerei produzieren ihr Öl aus Krill der unverschmutzten Gewässern der nördlichen Antarktis. In diesen nährstoffreichen Gewässern produziert der Krill ein Öl, das reich an gesunden Fettsäuren und Nährstoffen ist. Jede Kapsel bietet 500mg reinstes Krillöl. 

 

 

VERANTWORTLICH HERGESTELLT - Aker Biomarine sind Marine Steward Council (MSC) zertifiziert und arbeiten eng mit der Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources (CCAMLR) und dem Norwegian World Wildlife Fund (WWF) zusammen. Sie setzen sich für eine Verringerung der Umweltbelastung sowie für eine nachhaltige Bewirtschaftung der Meeresressourcen ein.

 

 

FABELHAFTES PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS

Wir finden, dass sich jedermann die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, die er braucht, leisten können sollte. Deswegen machen wir bei Pureclinica unsere Produkte nicht nur so wirksam wie möglich, sondern verkaufen sie auch in Sparpaketen, damit wir sie ihnen zu einem besonders günstigen Preis anbieten können. Jede Flasche 500mg Ultra Reines Aker Krillöl ist genug für 2 Monate und zu diesem Preis, wenn Sie es mg zu mg mit den Produkten unserer Konkurrenz vergleichen, werden Sie vermutlich verärgert sein, dass Sie so viel Geld für die deutlich niedriger dosierten Produkte anderer Anbieter ausgegeben haben.

 

GEPRÜFTE UND SICHERE QUALITÄT

Jedes der Produkte, die wir herstellen, ist von allerhöchster Qualität; das ist eine ABSOLUTE GARANTIE.

Als wir angefangen haben, waren wir ein kleines Familienunternehmen und konnten uns die Millionenbeträge, die für den Bau eines "State of the Art" Produktionsstätte nötig gewesen wären, nicht leisten. Eine Fabrik, die nicht nur den strengsten ISO und cGMP Richtlinien entspricht, um eine standardisierte hohe Qualität für unser Produktsortiment zu sichern, sondern auch einen Schritt weitergeht und Analysen und Tests vor, während und nach jeder Phase der Produktion durchführt.

 

Während der ersten 2 Jahre unserer Firmengeschichte haben wir ganze 12 Hersteller (Sie haben richtig gelesen: 12) ausprobiert, bis wir endliche eine Firma gefunden haben, die unseren hohen Ansprüchen entspricht und ähnliche Ideen und Arbeitsprinzipien hat. Heute arbeiten wir noch immer mit diesen Herstellern, und anderen wie diesen zusammen; in Frankreich, Indien, den USA, in der Schweiz, China, Hong Kong, und Großbritannien. 

 

Alle unsere Produkte sind getestet, um sicherzustellen, dass sie genau das enthalten, was auf der Flasche steht. sie werden entsprechend den cGMP und ISO Standarten produziert und wir setzten wo möglich auf veganische und nicht-GMO Inhaltsstoffe. In manchen Fällen kaufen wir unsere Rohstoffe sogar direkt bei der Ernte in Indien und Russland ein.

 

 

Warum Ultra Reines Aker Krillöl:

 

  • DAS REINSTE KRILLÖL - Jede Kapsel enthält 500mg reinstes Krillöl, direkt von Aker Biomarine. Als Weltmarktführer im Bereich der Krillölgewinnung bezieht die Aker Biomarine-Fischerei ihr Öl aus den unverschmutzten Gewässern der nördlichen Antarktis. In diesen nährstoffreichen Gewässern produziert der Krill ein Öl, das reich an gesunden Fettsäuren und Nährstoffen ist.

 

  • VERANTWORTLICH HERGESTELLT - Aker Biomarine sind Marine Steward Council (MSC) zertifiziert und arbeiten eng mit der Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources (CCAMLR) und dem Norwegian World Wildlife Fund (WWF) zusammen. Sie setzen sich für eine Verringerung der Umweltbelastung sowie für eine nachhaltige Bewirtschaftung der Meeresressourcen ein.

 

  • 2X TOTAL OMEGA 3 FETTSÄUREN (230 mg) - standardisiert, um 23% der nützlichen Omega-3-Fettsäuren, einschließlich 124 mg EPA und 64 mg DHA pro Tagesdosis, zu enthalten Das ist die doppelte Konzentration der meisten anderen Krillöle.

 

  • MIT MARINEN PHOSPHOLIPIDEN, ASTAXANTHIN, VITAMIN D, UND CHOLIN - Diese wichtigen Inhaltsstoffe, in hoher Konzentration, gewährleisten maximale Wirksamkeit und heben Krillöl von anderen Fischölen ab.

 

  • KLASSE PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS - 120 Weichgelkapseln pro Flasche - sie brauchen nur 2 Kapseln am Tag. Jede Flasche ist genug für 2 Monate und zu diesem Preis, wenn Sie es mg zu mg mit den Produkten unserer Konkurrenz vergleichen, werden Sie vermutlich verärgert sein, dass Sie so viel Geld für die niedriger dosierten Produkte anderer Anbieter ausgegeben haben.

 

  • QUALITÄT - GEPRÜFT UND GESICHERT - Um Ihnen die Sicherheit von außergewöhnlicher Qualität zu bieten, haben wir nicht nur das reinste Krillöl gefunden, sondern auch zwei Jahre lang die richtigen Produktions-Partner mit den gleichen hohen Idealen gesucht. Alle unsere Produkte werden in in Multi-Millionen-Dollar, "State of the Art" Einrichtungen auf der ganzen Welt hergestellt. Jeder Schritt der Lieferkette wird ununterbrochen geprüft und analysiert.

 

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: Bitte beachten: Individuelle Ergebnisse können abweichen. 

*Wo die Stärke des Produktes schriftlich erwähnt wird, bezieht sich dies auf die Menge der aktiven Inhaltsstoffe, nicht notwendigerweise auf die Ergebnisse. Individuelle Ergebnisse können abweichen.

 

 

 

Nehmen Sie ein bis drei Softgels pro Tag, vorzugsweise mit Frühstück. Überschreiten Sie nicht die angegebene Dosis.

Portionsgröße: 1 Softgel
Portionen pro Packung: 120
Krill Oil: 500mg
Andere Bestandteile: Gelatine, Feuchthaltemittel (Glycerol, Sorbitol; Cholecalciferol)

Customer Reviews

Based on 99 reviews
76%
(75)
24%
(24)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
s
s.
My joints feel better

I have used this krill supplement for the past year. I noticed improvements in my joint pain after less than two months and have been using it ever since without a shred of doubt. This product is really effective and when you buy a pack of y6 like I did it's literally a steal!

M
M.F.
What a great product this is

What a great company and product. Absolutely love the friendly and personal customer service they have. For the product itself it great at helping me clear up my brain fog which is just the reason I ordered it for

E
E.
Got it to improve skin

I got this product to help improve my skin and hair which has been drying out. The first month I did not notice any improvements but now I am slowly but surely noticing improvements in both my skin and hair. Overall happy with this product and company and will continue purchasing their products as they seem to be effective

f
f.
Helps my running

I'm a long distance runner and I've found that this helps with my aching lower back. It usually gets worse when I run and when I come home it can flare up like crazy but I have noticed the last weeks since I started taking this krill oil that it doesn't flare up as bad. I still get pain but it isn't as bad as it used to be. Add the heart, cardiovascular and general health benefits that krill and omega 3 has on the body and you got yourself an amazing supplement!

D
D.H.d.
Better vision

I started taking this for just general health purposes but then realised that it actually had improved my eyesight! I find myself not needing to squint when I read menus or receipt anymore to see what those small texts say which is totally new for me. Feels like it rewinded my vision a couple of years

Just added to your wishlist:
Meine Wunschliste
Just added to your cart:
Mein Warenkorb

#title#

#price#
×

Ultra Pure Aker Krill Oil 500mg x 120 capsules

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery
2 times the strength of regular high street competitor Krill oil supplements at an affordable price. Each softgel provides 500mg Ultra Pure Aker Krill oil sourced in the unpolluted waters of the Antarctic providing a rich supply of Astaxanthin, Omega 3, and Vitamin D
£19.95

ULTRA PURE KRILL OIL 500mg


Ultra Pure Krill Oil 500mg x 120 capsules - sourced in the unpolluted waters of the Antarctic providing a rich supply of Astaxanthin, Omega 3, and Vitamin D.


 


WHAT IS KRILL OIL?


Krill oil is extracted from tiny crustaceans of the same name. Krill are extremely populous and float around in huge swarms that can turn the ocean a redish-pink colour. There are around 500 million tons of Krill in the Southern Ocean. Feeding on nutrient-rich algae ensures that the oil from these incredible creatures is packed full of the ‘super antioxidant’ - astaxanthin , Vitamin D, Choline, and huge concentrations of marine phospholipids, a natural emulsifier that facilitates and eases the digestion and absorption of fatty acids, cholesterol and other lipophilic nutrients. The unique composition of Krill oil sets it apart from standard fish oil and the increased bioavailability ensures that greater benefits can be achieved from smaller doses.


 


DOUBLE STRENGTH FORMULA!
One of our founding principles is to create the products you want AND make them as STRONG as possible. We created ours Krill Oil to contain at least twice the amount of Omega 3 Fatty Acids as most of our competitor products. Each capsule is packed full of a massive 230mg of total Omega 3 Fatty Acids! To ensure maximum effectiveness we standardised our product to contain 23% of the beneficial Omega 3 fatty acids, including 124mg EPA and 64mg DHA per daily serving.


 


THE PUREST KRILL OIL


To ensure that we brought you the most effective krill oil supplement we sourced our product from the world leaders in harvesting Krill oil, Aker Biomarine. Aker Biomarine fisheries source their oil from the unpolluted waters of the northern Antarctic. In these nutrient dense waters, the krill produce an oil that is rich in the beneficial fatty acids and nutrients. Each capsule provides 500mg of the purest krill oil.


 


RESPONSIBLY SOURCED


Aker Biomarine are certified under the Marine Steward Council (MSC) program, and they work closely with the Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources (CCAMLR), and the Norwegian World Wildlife Fund (WWF). They are committed to ensuring a reduced footprint and impact on the environment and sustainable management of marine resources.


 


EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MONEY


We believe every one should be able to afford the health care products they need, which is why at Pureclinica we make all of our supplements not only as strong as possible but we then sell them in bulk so that we can offer them to you at a very affordable price. Each bottle of 500mg of Ultra Pure Aker Krill Oil lasts 2 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies significantly lower strength products.


 


QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED


Every product we make is of the highest quality available; this is an ABSOLUTE GUARANTEE.


When we started we were a small family business and we could not afford all of the millions of dollars to create a state of the art production facility. One that would incorporate not only the ISO and cGMP standards necessary to ensure a standardised high quality across our product range, but one that would go beyond to include analysis and testing at every step of the production line, even before the production began, and after too.


In our first two years we went through 12, (that’s right 12), manufacturing partners until we settled upon one that matched our exacting standards and had similar ideas and operating principles of their own. Today we still work with these same manufacturers and others like them, in France, India, the USA, Switzerland, China, Hong Kong, and the U.K.


All of our products are tested to ensure they contain exactly as the label states, are made to cGMP and ISO standards, and are made with vegan friendly, non-GMO ingredients were possible. We even buy direct from the harvest in India and Russia in some cases.


 


Why buy Ultra Pure Aker Krill Oil:



    • THE PUREST KRILL OIL - each capsule provides 500mg of the purest krill oil, sourced directly from Aker Biomarine. As the world leaders in harvesting Krill oil, Aker Biomarine fisheries source their oil from the unpolluted waters of the northern Antarctic. In these nutrient dense waters, the krill produce an oil that is rich in the beneficial fatty acids and nutrients.

    • RESPONSIBLY SOURCED - Aker Biomarine are certified under the Marine Steward Council (MSC) program, and they work closely with the Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources (CCAMLR), and the Norwegian World Wildlife Fund (WWF). They are committed to ensuring a reduced footprint and impact on the environment and sustainable management of marine resources.

    • 2X TOTAL OMEGA 3 FATTY ACIDS (230mg) - standardised to contain 23% of the beneficial Omega 3 fatty acids, including 124mg EPA and 64mg DHA per daily serving. This is 2x the concentration of most other Krill Oil supplements.

    • WITH MARINE PHOSPHOLIPIDS, ASTAXANTHIN, VITAMIN D, AND CHOLINE - The inclusion of these important compounds in high strength ensures maximum benefit is obtained and sets krill oil apart from other fish oils.

    • EXCEPTIONAL VALUE - 120 softgel capsules per bottle - you only need 2 capsules per day. Each bottle lasts 2 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies lower strength products.

    • QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED - To offer an assurance of exceptional quality, we not only sourced the purest krill oil currently available anywhere in the world, but we spent two years finding the right manufacturing partners that held the same ideals as us. All of our supplements are made in multi-million dollar state of the art facilities across the world. Every step of the supply chain is tested and analysed along the way, and before and after product.


 


 


 


 


DISCLAIMER: Please note that individual results may vary.


*Where written, any mention of the strength of the product is in reference to the quantity of mg per tablet, not the results. Individual results may vary.


 



Take one to three softgels per day, preferably with breakfast. Do not exceed stated dose.

Serving Size: 1 softgel
Servings Per Container: 120
Krill Oil: 500mg
Other ingredients: Gelatin, Humectants (Glycerol, Sorbitol; Cholecalciferol)

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×