20% Vitamin C Serum (mit 4% Hyaluronsäure, 2.5% L-Arginin, 2.5% Vitamin E & 1% Ferulinsäure) - 30 ml - SKU: VCSE30

Versand am selben Tag
Gratisversand
Wir stellen Ihnen unser brandneues 20%iges Vitamin C Serum vor. Dieses Serum ist bis zu 400% stärker als vergleichbare Produkte und bietet den Schlüssel zu jünger aussehender Haut!
29,99€

Wir stellen Ihnen unser neues super starkes 20% Vitamin C Serum vor. Dieses Serum ist bis zu 400% stärker als vergleichbare Produkte und enthält den Schlüssel zu jünger aussehender Haut!

Unsere Maximalpotenz-Formel ist vollgepackt mit Wirkstoffen in marktführenden Konzentrationen. Die massive 20% Dosis Vitamin C alleine würde dieses Serum zu einer der stärksten Formeln machen, aber um spektakuläre Ergebnisse zu erzielen, haben wir unser Serum mit den wissenschaftlich fortschrittlichsten Anti-Aging Wirkstoffen versehen. Mit einer massiven 4% Dosis Hyaluronsäure, 2.5 L-Arginin, 1% Ferulasäure und 2.5% Vitamin E ist dieses Serum der ultimative Jungbrunnen für Ihre Haut!

 

 

 

Warum brauche ich 20% Vitamin C Serum?

Vitamin C ist ein essentieller Bestandteil eines jeden wirksamen Schönheitsregimes aufgrund seiner vielfältigen Funktionen in der Haut. Es regt die Kollagenproduktion an, reduziert feine Linien und Fältchen und verjüngt ältere und lichtgeschädigte Haut. Seine erstaunlichen antioxidativen Eigenschaften bieten einen verbesserten Schutz vor Umweltaggressoren und helfen, die schädlichen freien Radikale zu zerstören, die für Zeichen des Alterns verantwortlich sind. Wir wissen alle, dass Vitamin C ein für die Gesundheit ein sehr wichtiger Nährstoff ist. Leider erreicht nur sehr wenig des Vitamins bei oraler Einnahme die Haut. Wenn wir älter werden, vermindern sich ihre Levels in der Haut. Durch die Verwendung unseres Serums werden diese Werte ausgeglichen und der Oxidationsstress und Kollagenabbau bekämpft. Durch die Optimierung der Hautgesundheit, hält 20% Vitamin C-Serum die Haut straff und klar, mit einem strahlenden Glanz!

 

 

  • Regt die Collagenproduktion an
  • Mindert Lachfältchen und Falten.
  • Kraftvoller Antioxidans
  • Verleiht sonnengeschädigter Haut neues Leben
  • Erhöhter Schutz vor UV-Strahlung
  • Lässt Altersflecken verblassen.

 

 

 

Bietet eine unglaublich wirksame Infusion von wissenschaftlich erwiesenen, fortschrittlichen Anti-Ageing Wirkstoffen in den höchstmöglichen Konzentrationen!

ERNEUERN, WIEDERHERSTELLEN UND RENERGIEREN IHRER HAUT! Um gut auszusehen, müssen Sie die besten Zutaten verwenden. Deshalb haben wir unser Serum mit wissenschaftlich geprüften Anti-Aging Nährstoffen vollgepackt, die in Synergie mit  den erstaunlichen Wirkungen von Vitamin C wirken. Diese kraftvolle Infusion wird die Kollagenproduktion weiter steigern, den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt wiederherstellen und die Zellerneuerung der Haut fördern, um ihre Haut fester, klarer und praller zu machen. Ihre Haut sieht jünger aus und fühlt sich jünger an als je zuvor, mit einem gesunden, strahlenden Glanz!

 

Das fabelhafte Wirkstoff-Profil beinhaltet:

 

Hyaluronsäure (5%)

Wenn es um den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut geht, ist Hyaluronsäure unübertroffen und hält Feuchtigkeit wie kein anderer Wirkstoff. Nur ein einziges Gramm kann bis zu 6 Liter Wasser halten! Es ist also kein Wunder, dass Hyaluronsäure von vielen als Jungbrunnen angesehen wird!

 

Aloe Vera(6%)

Von vielen aufgrund ihrer vielen Gesundheitsvorteile als eine "Superpflanze" angesehen, ist Aloe Vera eine in Afrika heimische Pflanze, die für ihre Feuchtigkeits-spendende, beruhigende und antibakterielle Wirkung bekannt ist. Der hohe Zinkgehalt in Aloe Vera strafft die Poren und reduziert Falten.

 

MSM (4%)

MSM ist ein REINER organischer Schwefel, der in allen Pflanzen und Geweben vorkommt. Es wird von vielen als Schönheitsmineral der Natur angesehen, weil es hervorragende Fähigkeit besitzt, Kollagenbündel zu verstärken und Bindegewebe wiederherzustellen. MSM hilft, die Haut gesund, geschmeidig und jugendlich zu erhalten! und ist eine äußerst wirksame Ergänzung jeder Anti-Aging-Formel.

 

Vitamin E(2.5%)

Vitamin E neutralisiert freie Radikale, um die Hautzellen vor Schäden zu schützen und der Haut zu helfen, ihre natürliche Feuchtigkeit zu bewahren - dies führt zu einem natürlichen, strahlenden Leuchten. Es ist ein essentielles Antioxidans, das nachweislich Hautzellen repariert und gesunder Haut dabei hilft, Hautkrebs vorzubeugen.  

 

Witch Hazel (3.5%)

Zaubernuss ist eine aus Nordamerika stammende Pflanze, die auch in Gegenden Asiens zuhause ist. Allgemein bekannt für ihre starke anti-oxidative und adstringierende Wirkung. Dieser vielseitige Inhaltsstoff ist bekannt für die Abtötung von Bakterien, die in den Poren der Haut leben. Sie ist auch für die Vorbeugung von Zellschäden, die Umkehrung von Anzeichen des Alterns und der Beschleunigung der Heilung enorm effektiv.

 

Gotu Kola (2.5%)

Diese uralte Heilpflanze hat in der modernen Wissenschaft ein großes Comeback erlebt, als Hautpflegespezialisten ihre erstaunliche Anti-Aging Power entdeckt haben. Diese Pflanze ist reich an Beta-Carotin, Fettsäuren, Aminosäuren und zahlreichen potenten Phytochemikalien Dieser Wunderextrakt stimuliert das Zellwachstum, baut Kollagen auf, verbessert die Durchblutung und lindert Entzündungen.

 

Ferulic Acid (1%) Es kommt in den Samen von Gemüse und Früchten vor und dieses Naturwunder hat in der Welt der Hautpflege in letzter Zeit für Aufregung gesorgt. Es ist nicht schwer zu verstehen, warum. Weitgehend als das leistungsfähigste verfügbare Antioxidans angesehen, hat es mit Sicherheit eine riesige Wirkung aud Ihr Anti-Ageing Regime. Die Forschungsergebnisse haben gezeigt, dass Ferulasäure die beeindruckende Fähigkeit besitzt, verschiedene Arten von freien Radikalen zu suchen und zu zerstören, einschließlich' Hydroxylradikale',' Stickstoffmonoxid' und' Superoxid'. Indem es diese schädlichen freien Radikale vernichtet, gelingt es Ferulasäure,  die Zeichen der Alterung (wie z. B. feine Linien und Falten) rückgängig zu machen. Dieser einmalige Nährstoff ist ein hervorragender Antioxidationsextender und verdoppelt in Kombination mit Vitaminen insbesondere die Lichtschutzkapazität auf der Haut. Ferulasäure bietet umfassenden Schutz vor Sonnenschäden, indem sie den natürlichen UV/UVB-Schutz Ihrer Haut um das 10-fache erhöht.!

 

L-Arginin (2.5%)

L-Arginin ist eine leistungsfähige Aminosäure, die eine wichtige Rolle bei der Erhaltung der Schönheit und Vitalität der Haut spielt. Seine antibakteriellen und antioxidativen Eigenschaften schützen die Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen und fördern ein jugendliches Aussehen. Dieser multifunktionale Wirkstoff hilft auch bei der Bildung von L-Prolin, einem für die Bildung von Kollagen wichtigen Wirkstoff.

 

Jojoba Oil (4%)

Jojobaöl ist eine Flüssigkeit, die aus dem Samen der Jojoba-Pflanze stammt, die traditionell von Indianern verwendet wird, um verschiedene Beschwerden zu behandeln. Sein reichhaltiger Jodgehalt hilft gegen schädliches Bakterienwachstum und wenn es auf die Haut aufgetragen wird, ist Jojobaöl ein hervorragendes Reinigungs- und Schutzmittel. Auch wenn es als Öl bezeichnet wird, ist es eigentlich ein Wachs, was bedeutet, dass es perfekt für die Hautpflege ist, weil es  leicht in die Haut absorbiert wird und dort Feuchtigkeit spendet.

 

 

Grüner Tee (2%)

Dieses Antioxidans wird schon seit Jahrhunderten als Heilmittel verwendet und wird als eines der Wunder der Natur beschätzt. Die fantastischen Vorteile von grünem Tee als Superfood sind bekannt, aber wenn man ihn topisch auf die Haut aufträgt, hat dieses anti-oxidative Wunder ebenso wundersame Wirkungen. Es revatilisiert die Haut tief in den Yellen, bekämpft freie Radikale, entgiftet auf natürliche Weise die Haut und fördert die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin. Das Ergebnis ist eine weichere, glattere Haut mit weniger feinen Linien und Fältchen.

 

 

Pureclinica 20% Vitamit C Serum bietet>

 

  • 400% mehr Vitamin C als andere Serums.
  • Die wissenschaftlich fortschrittlichsten Wirkstoffe.
  • Hochkonzentriert für bessere, schnellere Ergebnisse!
  • Unvergleichliches Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und Stärke - Mehr Wirkstoff pro ml als die Konkurenz.

 

Warum Sie von uns kaufen sollten?

 

  • VON BRANCHEN FÜHRENDEN EXPERTEN ENTWICKELT - Um sicherzustellen, dass wir ein Produkt höchster Qualität produzieren, haben wir keine Kosten gescheut. Unsere Suche nach den besten Produktionspartnern führte uns nach Frankreich und die Schweiz, wo wir mit weltweit führenden dermatologischen Forschungslabors zusammenarbeiten. Wir bieten Produkte in unschlagbarer Qualität und Wirksamkeit an, indem wir mit den Branchenführern zusammenarbeiten. Alle unsere Produkte werden ohne Parabene hergestellt.

 

  • Wir sind ein Familienunternehmen mit über einem Jahrzehnt bewiesener Erfolgsgeschichte, das potente Schönheitsprodukte und Nahrungsergänzungsmittel anbietet.

 

  • Hervorragender Kundendienst. Wir sind enorm stolz darauf, für unseren klasse Kundendienst und unsere günstigen Preise bekannt zu sein.. Unsere sehr gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter sind Experten in Sachen Hautpflege und Ernährung und freuen sich darauf, alle Fragen, die Sie haben, zu beantworten. Sie arbeiten immer darauf hin, dass Sie genau das richtige Produkt für Ihre Bedürfnisse bekommen.

 

  • Schneller Versand - Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihnen einen konkurrenzlos schnellen Versand anzubieten: Wenn Sie an einem Werktag vor 16 Uhr bestellen, wird Ihre Bestellung noch am gleichen Tag abgeschickt.

 

 

Probieren Sie das GANZ NEUE 20% VITAMIN C SERUM aus und lüften Sie das Geheimnis jünger aussehender Haut!

 

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: Bitte beachten: Individuelle Ergebnisse können abweichen.

  • Stellen Sie sicher, dass die Haut sowohl sauber als auch trocken ist. Massieren Sie leicht eine kleine Menge mit langen Aufwärtsbewegungen auf die Haut, bis sie absorbiert ist. Für beste Ergebnisse zweimal täglich anwenden.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 342 reviews
    66%
    (225)
    34%
    (117)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    S.T.
    Under eye treatment

    I like how it absorbs into the skin instantly with no greasy feeling whatsoever. It makes my skin silky smooth, and my fine lines around my eyes are less noticeable. I see myself using this product in the future as well.

    J
    J.D.
    don't give up

    The first week I used this product, I got some breakouts. I knew this could happen when you switch skincare products, so I decided to stick with it and not give up immediately. My face has always been prone to blackheads, so I figured this was adding fuel to the fire as well. After the first week, things started looking better, and by week three my skin was better than before I started using it. Going to continue using it

    J
    J.E.
    Smaller pores

    I have quite sensitive skin and on top of this I struggle with adult acne which can be a dreadful combination at times. I have started using Pureclinica's vitamin c serum and my pores are smaller and my acne is not as aggressive. It doesn't get as red and bulgy and goes away quicker. For these reasons I can recommend this product

    M
    M.
    Yes I can recommend it

    Yes I can recommend this product. I get the same result from this as my more expensive serum. It keeps my dry skin and flakes .away. On top of this Pureclinica has very quick and professional service

    K
    K.
    Vitamin c serum

    The ingredient list in this serum is impressive. It has a whole host of ingredients that you normally would have to buy multiple different serums to get. My fussy skin is looking better and better for each week

    Just added to your wishlist:
    Meine Wunschliste
    Just added to your cart:
    Mein Warenkorb

    #title#

    #price#
    ×

20% Vitamin C Serum (with 4% Hyaluronic Acid, 2.5% L-Arginine, 2.5% Vitamin E, & 1% Ferulic Acid) – 30ml / 1 fl oz

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery
Introducing our all new super strength 20% Vitamin C Serum. Formulated to be up to 400% stronger than comparable products, this serum holds the key to younger looking skin!
£26.99

Maximum strength


Our maximum strength formula is packed full of active ingredients in market leading concentrations. The massive 20% Vitamin C alone would make this serum one of the most potent formulas available, but to ensure spectacular results we filled our serum full of the most scientifically advanced anti-aging ingredients. With a massive 4% Hyaluronic acid, 2.5 L-Arginine, 1% Ferulic acid and 2.5% Vitamin E this serum is the ultimate fountain of youth for your skin!


 





Why do I need 20% Vitamin C Serum?


Vitamin C is an essential component to any effective beauty regime due to the variety of functions it performs within the skin. It stimulates collagen production, reduces fine lines and wrinkles, and rejuvenates aged and photo damaged skin. Its amazing anti oxidant properties provide enhanced protection against environmental aggressors and will help to destroy the damaging free radicals responsible for signs of aging. We all know that Vitamin C is an important nutrient for overall health. Unfortunately, very little of the vitamin manages to reach the skin when ingested orally. As we age, the levels in the skin decline. Using our serum will replenish these levels and combat oxidative stress and collagen degradation. By optimising skin health, 20% Vitamin C serum will keep your skin firm and clear, with a radiant glow!


 




  • Stimulates collagen production
  • Reduces fine line and wrinkles
  • Powerful antioxidant
  • Rejuvenates photo damaged skin
  • Provides enhanced protection against UV exposure
  • Fades darks spots

     


     





    Featuring a comprehensive formulation of the most scientifically advanced anti-aging ingredients in the highest possible concentrations!


    REPAIR, RESTORE AND REVITALISE YOUR SKIN! To look your best you need to use the best ingredients and this is why we packed our serum full of scientifically proven anti-aging nutrients that work in synergy to enhance and compliment the amazing effects of Vitamin C. This powerful infusion will further increase collagen production, restore moisture content and promote skin cell regeneration to leave your skin firmer, clearer and plumper. Your skin will look and feel younger than ever, with a healthy, radiant glow!

     

     


     



    The All-Star ingredient profile includes:


     



    Hyaluronic Acid (4%)


    When it comes to restoring the moisture content of skin, hyaluronic acid is beyond any comparison and boasts a mind-blowing capacity to hold moisture. Just 1 gram can hold up to 6 litres of water! It is no wonder that hyaluronic acid is considered by many to be the fountain of youth!

     



    Aloe Vera (6%)


    Regarded by many as a super plant due to its numerous health giving properties, Aloe vera is a plant native to Africa and known for its moisturising, soothing and anti microbial effects. The high zinc content within Aloe vera tightens pours and reduces wrinkles.

     



    MSM (4%)


    MSM is a PURE organic sulfur found in all plants and tissues. Considered by many to be nature's beauty mineral due to It has outstanding ability to enhance collagen bundles and restore connective tissue. MSM helps to keep the skin healthy, smooth and youthful! and is an extremely effective addition to any anti-aging formula.

     



    Vitamin E (2.5%)


    Vitamin E neutralises free radicals to protect your skin cells from damage and help your skin retain its natural moisture—revealing a naturally vibrant glow. This is an essential antioxidant that has been scientifically proven to repair healthy skin cells and help prevent skin cancer.

     



    Witch Hazel (3.5%)


    Witch hazel a type of plant native to North America and parts of Asia. Commonly known for its strong antioxidant and astringent properties. This versatile ingredient is renowned for killing bacteria that live within skin’s pores. It is also highly effective at preventing cellular damage, reversing signs of ageing, and speeding up healing.

     



    Gotu Kola (2.5%)


    This ancient healing plant has made a big comeback in modern science as skin care experts have discovered its amazing anti-aging pedigree. This plant is rich in beta carotene, fatty acids, amino acids and numerous potent phytochemicals. This miraculous extract has been found to stimulate new cell growth, build collagen, improve circulation and calm inflammation.

     



    Ferulic Acid (1%)


    Found in the seeds of vegetables and fruits, this natural wonder has been creating a buzz in the world of skin care recently and it’s not hard to see why. Widely regarded as the most powerful antioxidant available it is set have a huge impact on your anti-aging regime. Research has shown Ferulic acid has the formidable ability to seek and destroy several types of free radicals, including ‘hydroxyl radical’, ‘nitric oxide’ and ‘superoxide’. In blasting last away these damaging free radicals, ferulic acid will reverse signs of aging (such and fine lines and wrinkles). This unique nutrient is a great antioxidant extender and when combined with Vitamins C&E in particular it has been shown to double their photo protective capacity on the skin. Ferulic acid offers comprehensive protection from sun damage by providing a massive 10x boost to your skin’s natural UV/UVB protection!

     



    L-Arginine (2.5%)


    L-Arginine is a powerful amino acid that plays an important role in sustaining the beauty and vitality of the skin. It’s anti-bacterial and anti-oxidant properties will protect the skin from environmental aggressors and promote a youthful look. This multi-functional ingredient also helps to form L-Proline which is a compound essential for the formation of collagen.

     



    Jojoba Oil (4%)


    Jojoba oil is liquid that comes from the seed of the jojoba plant, traditionally used by Native Americans to treat various ailments. It’s rich iodine content helps fights harmful bacterial growth and when applied to the skin Jojoba oil is an excellent cleanser and protectant. Although it is called an oil it is actually a wax which means that it is perfect for skin care because it absorbs easily into the skin delivering hydration and moisturisation.

     



    Green tea (2%)


    This super antioxidant has been used for healing for centuries as is considered one of natures wonders. The fantastic benefits of green tea as a super food are well known but when applied topically to the skin this anti-oxidant wonder has equally miraculous effects. Revitalising the skin on a cellular level, it will fight free radicals, naturally detoxify your skin, and boost production of collagen and elastin. The result is softer, smoother skin with fewer fine lines and wrinkles.

     


     


    Pureclinica 20% Vitamin C Serum Offers:


     

  • 400% more vitamin C than other serums.
  • The most Scientifically advanced active ingredients.
  • Highly concentrated formula- Get results faster!
  • Unrivalled value and strength - more active ingredients per ml / fl oz than our competitors.

     


     


    Why buy from us?


     

  • Formulated by industry leading experts - To ensure that we produced the highest quality product we were willing to do whatever it took. Our search for the best production partners took us to France and Switzerland where we partnered with cutting edge research facilities. Working with the best in the business enabled us to produce a serum of unrivalled quality and strength. All of our cosmetics are paraben free.

  • Family-owned business with more than a decade of proven track record providing high strength supplements and beauty products to our customers.

  • Excellent customer service-We take pride in our reputation for outstanding customer service and affordable prices. Our highly trained staff are experts in skin care, dietary and nutrition needs and will be delighted to answer any questions you may have. They work tirelessly to ensure that you receive the right product to deliver your goals.

  • Fast shipping - We are proud to offer an industry leading speed of delivery - order before 4pm on any working day and your order will be dispatched the same day.

     



    Try ALL NEW 20% VITAMIN C SERUM today and unlock the secret to younger looking skin!


     


    DISCLAIMER: Please note that individual results may vary.

  • Ensure that skin is both clean and dry. Gently massage a small amount onto the skin with long upward strokes until absorbed. For best results, apply twice daily.
    Just added to your wishlist:
    My Wishlist
    You've just added this product to the cart:
    Go to cart page

    #title#

    #price#
    ×