Doppelt Dosiertes Cissus Quadrangularis 1000mg x 180 vegetarische Kapseln

Versand am selben Tag
Gratisversand
Halten Sie sich mit unserem Double Strength Cissus Quadrangularis stark. Verpackt mit einer Menge von 1000 mg des reinsten Cissus Quadrangularis in jeder Kapsel und standardisiert, um branchenführende Konzentrationen an aktiven Ketosteronen zu enthalten.
27,99€

Doppelt Dosiertes Cissus Quadrangularis 1000mg x 180 vegetarische Kapseln

 

SKU: CISS3

 

Was ist Cissus Quadrangularis?

 

Cissus Quadrangularis ist eine mehrjährige Pflanze, die zur Familie der Trauben gehört. Diese vielseitige und für ihre gesundheitsfördernden Eigenschaften bekannte Pflanze wird seit langem in der ayurvedischen, afrikanischen und thailändischen Medizin verwendet und in jüngster Zeit von Sportlern überall auf der Welt verwendet, die eine natürliche Lösung für verbreitete Beschwerden suchen.

 

WIRKSAME UNTERSTÜTZUNG IHRER GELENKE

 

Cissus Quadrangularis ist eine natürliche und wirksame Lösung für Ihre Gelenke. Es ist reich an einer Reihe von Wirkstoffen, einschließlich Carotinoiden, Triterpenoiden, Vitaminen und Mineralien, und wird seit Jahrhunderten zur Unterstützung gesunder Gelenke, Knochen, Sehnen und Bänder verwendet. Es wird auch davon ausgegangen, dass Cissus die Kollagenproduktion fördert, die wiederum Zellen und Gewebe verbindet und beschädigte Fasern repariert. Eine sichere und effektive Lösung für diejenigen, die eine Alternative zu Glucosamin-Produkten suchen.

 

 

DOPPELT SO STARK!

 

Eines unserer Grundprinzipien ist es, Ihre Wunschprodukte zu entwickeln UND diese dann so WIRKSAM wie möglich zu machen.  Wir haben unser doppelt dosiertes Cissus Quadrangularis so entwickelt, dass es doppelt so stark wie die Produkte anderer Anbieter ist. Um das zu erreichen, haben wir jede vegetarische Kapsel mit enormen 1000mg des reinsten Cissus Quadrangularis vollgepackt!

 

 

REICH AN AKTIVEN KETOSTERONEN - Nicht zufrieden, dass unser Produkt doppelt so viel Cissus Quadrangularis enthält wie die Konkurrenz, haben wir auch dafür gesorgt, dass jede unserer Veggie-Kapseln so genormt ist, dass sie branchenführende Konzentrationen der aktiven Ketosterone enthält, die allgemein als der wirksamste Wirkstoff dieser Pflanze gilt. Ketosterone, insbesondere 3-Ketosterone, gelten als der wirksamste Nährstoff dieser beliebten Pflanze. Um maximale Wirksamkeit zu gewährleisten, enthält unser Produkt gewaltige 50% Ketosterone und 25% 3-Ketosterone pro Kapsel.

 

SAGENHAFTES PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS

Wir finden, dass sich jedermann die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, die er braucht, leisten können sollte. Deswegen machen wir bei Pureclinica unsere Produkte nicht nur so wirksam wie möglich, sondern verkaufen sie auch in Sparpaketen, damit wir sie ihnen zu einem besonders günstigen Preis anbieten können. Jede Flasche 1000mg Cissus Quadrangularis ist genug für bis zu 6 Monate und zu diesem Preis, wenn Sie es mg zu mg mit den Produkten unserer Konkurrenz vergleichen, werden Sie vermutlich verärgert sein, dass Sie so viel Geld für die deutlich niedriger dosierten Produkte anderer Anbieter ausgegeben haben.

 

GEPRÜFTE UND SICHERE QUALITÄT

Jedes der Produkte, die wir herstellen, ist von allerhöchster Qualität; das ist eine ABSOLUTE GARANTIE.

Als wir angefangen haben, waren wir ein kleines Familienunternehmen und konnten uns die Millionenbeträge, die für den Bau eines "State of the Art" Produktionsstätte nötig gewesen wären, nicht leisten. Eine Fabrik, die nicht nur den strengsten ISO und cGMP Richtlinien entspricht, um eine standardisierte hohe Qualität für unser Produktsortiment zu sichern, sondern auch einen Schritt weitergeht und Analysen und Tests vor, während und nach jeder Phase der Produktion durchführt.

 

Während der ersten 2 Jahre unserer Firmengeschichte haben wir ganze 12 Fabrikanten (Sie haben richtig gelesen: 12) ausprobiert, bis wir endliche eine Firma gefunden haben, die unseren hohen Ansprüchen entspricht und ähnliche Ideen und Arbeitsprinzipien hat. Heute arbeiten wir noch immer mit diesen Herstellern, und anderen wie diesen zusammen; in Frankreich, Indien, den USA, in der Schweiz, China, Hong Kong, und Großbritannien. 

 

Alle unsere Produkte sind getestet, um sicherzustellen, dass sie genau das enthalten, was auf der Flasche steht. sie werden entsprechend den cGMP und ISO Standarten produziert und wir setzten wo möglich auf veganische und nicht-GMO Inhaltsstoffe. In manchen Fällen kaufen wir unsere Rohstoffe sogar direkt bei der Ernte in Indien und Russland ein.

 

 

Warum sollten Sie Doppelt Dosiertes Cissus Quadrangularis kaufen:

 

  • Wir haben unser doppelt dosiertes Cissus Quadrangularis so entwickelt, dass es doppelt so stark wie die Produkte anderer Anbieter ist. Es ist mit 1000mg des reinsten Cissus Quadrangularis pro Kapsel vollgepackt!

 

  • WIRKSAME NATÜRLICHE GELENKPFLEGE - Eine breite Palette von Wirkstoffen hilft, die Gelenke, Knochen, Sehnen und Bänder gesund zu halten!

 

  • MIT AKTIVEN KETOSTERONEN - standardisiert, um branchenführende Konzentrationen der aktiven Ketosterone zu beinhalten.

 

  • UNSCHLAGBARER PREIS - 180 vegetarische Kapseln pro Flasche. Jede Flasche ist genug für 6 Monate und zu diesem Preis, wenn Sie es mg zu mg mit den Produkten unserer Konkurrenz vergleichen, werden Sie vermutlich verärgert sein, dass Sie so viel Geld für die niedriger dosierten Produkte anderer Anbieter ausgegeben haben.

 

  • QUALITÄT - GEPRÜFT UND GESICHERT - Um Ihnen die Sicherheit von außergewöhnlicher Qualität zu bieten, haben wir ganze zwei Jahre damit verbracht, die richtigen Partner mit den gleichen hohen Idealen wie wir sie haben, für die Produktion zu finden. Alle unsere Produkte werden in in Multi-Millionen-Dollar, "State of the Art" Einrichtungen auf der ganzen Welt hergestellt. Jeder Schritt der Lieferkette wird ununterbrochen geprüft und analysiert.

 

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: Bitte beachten: Individuelle Ergebnisse können abweichen. 

*Wo die Stärke des Produktes schriftlich erwähnt wird, bezieht sich dies auf die Menge der aktiven Inhaltsstoffe, nicht notwendigerweise auf die Ergebnisse. Individuelle Ergebnisse können abweichen.

 

 

Nehmen Sie täglich ein bis drei Kapseln, vorzugsweise 30 Minuten vor einer Mahlzeit. Die angegebene Dosis nicht überschreiten.

Portionsgröße: 1 Veggie-Kapsel
Portionen pro Behälter: 180
Cissus Quadrangularis 1000mg
Andere Inhaltsstoffe: Mikrokristalline Cellulose (Füllstoff), pflanzliches Magnesiumstearat (als Trennmittel), Hypromellose, Glycerin (Beschichtung)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Just added to your wishlist:
Meine Wunschliste
Just added to your cart:
Mein Warenkorb

#title#

#price#
×

Double Strength Cissus Quadrangularis 1000mg x 180 capsules

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery
Keep yourself strong with our Double Strength Cissus Quadrangularis. Packed with a massive 1000mg of the purest Cissus Quadrangularis in each capsule and standardised to contain industry leading concentrations of active ketosterones.
£24.99

What is Cissus Quadrangularis?



Cissus Quadrangularis is a perennial plant that belongs to the grape family. Widely recognised for it’s health giving properties, this versatile herb has long been long been used in Ayurvedic, African and Thai medicine and has more recently been utilised across the word by athletes and this seeking a natural solution to common ailments..

 




POTENT NATURAL JOINT CARE



Cissus Quadrangularis provides a natural and effective solution for joint care. Abundant in a range of active ingredients including carotenoids, triterpenoids, vitamins and minerals this powerful herb has been used for centuries to help maintain healthy joints, bones, tendons and ligaments. Cissus is also believed to boost collagen production which intern connects cells and tissues and repairs damaged fibres. Offers a safe and effective solution for those seeking an alternative to Glucosamine products..

 





DOUBLE STRENGTH FORMULA!



One of our founding principles is to create the products you want AND make them as STRONG as possible. We created our Double Strength Cissus Quadrangularis to be twice the strength of competitor products. To achieve this we packed each veggie cap full of a massive 1000mg of the purest Cissus Quadrangularis!.

 





PACKED WITH ACTIVE KETOSTERONES


Not satisfied that our product contained twice as much Cissus Quadrangularis as the competition, we went one further by ensuring that each of our veggie caps is standardised to contain industry leading concentrations of the active ketosterones. Ketosterones, particularly 3-ketosterones are regarded as the most potent nutrient within this miraculous plant. To ensure maximum efficacy our product contains a massive 50% Ketosterones and 25% 3-ketosterones per capsule.

 




EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MONEY


We believe every one should be able to afford the health care products they need, which is why at Pureclinica we make all of our supplements not only as strong as possible but we then sell them in bulk so that we can offer them to you at a very affordable price. Each bottle of 1000mg of Double Strength Cissus Quadrangularis lasts up to 6 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies significantly lower strength products..

 




QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED


Every product we make is of the highest quality available; this is an ABSOLUTE GUARANTEE. When we started we were a small family business and we could not afford all of the millions of dollars to create a state of the art production facility. One that would incorporate not only the ISO and cGMP standards necessary to ensure a standardised high quality across our product range, but one that would go beyond to include analysis and testing at every step of the production line, even before the production began, and after too.

In our first two years we went through 12, (that’s right 12), manufacturing partners until we settled upon one that matched our exacting standards and had similar ideas and operating principles of their own. Today we still work with these same manufacturers and others like them, in France, India, the USA, Switzerland, China, Hong Kong, and the U.K.

All of our products are tested to ensure they contain exactly as the label states, are made to cGMP and ISO standards, and are made with vegan friendly, non-GMO ingredients were possible. We even buy direct from the harvest in India and Russia in some cases. .

 


 


Why buy Double Strength Cissus Quadrangularis?

 

  • DOUBLE STRENGTH FORMULA - We created our Double Strength Cissus Quadrangularis to be twice the strength of competitor products. Packed full of a massive 1000mg of the purest Cissus Quadrangularis per capsule! &nbsp
  • POTENT NATURAL JOINT CARE - Wide range of active ingredients help to maintain healthy joints, bones, tendons and ligaments
  • PACKED WITH ACTIVE KETOSTERONES - standardised to contain industry leading concentrations of the active ketosterones.
  • EXCEPTIONAL VALUE - 180 Veggie capsules per bottle. Each bottle lasts up to 6 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies lower strength products.

 


 


Why buy from us?


 


  • QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED - To offer an assurance of exceptional quality we spent two years finding the right manufacturing partners that held the same ideals as us. All of our supplements are made in multi-million dollar state of the art facilities across the world. Every step of the supply chain is tested and analysed along the way, and before and after product. Formulated by industry leading experts

  • FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS with more than a decade of proven track record providing high strength supplements and beauty products to our customers.

  • EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE-We take pride in our reputation for outstanding customer service and affordable prices. Our highly trained staff are experts in skin care, dietary and nutrition needs and will be delighted to answer any questions you may have. They work tirelessly to ensure that you receive the right product to deliver your goals.

  • FAST SHIPPING - We are proud to offer an industry leading speed of delivery - order before 4pm on any working day and your order will be dispatched the same day.

 


 


 


 


 


DISCLAIMER: Please note that individual results may vary.


*Where written, any mention of the strength of the product is in reference to the quantity of mg per tablet, not the results. Individual results may vary.


 



Take one to three capsules daily, preferably 30 minutes before a meal. Do not exceed stated dose.

Serving Size: 1 Veggie capsule
Servings Per Container: 180
Cissus Quadrangularis 1000mg
Other ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose (Bulking agent), vegetable magnesium stearate (as anti-caking agent), Hypromellose, Glycerin (Coating)

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×