INFLAMMEASE ULTRA COMPLETE x 90 Tabletten

Versand am selben Tag
Gratisversand
You can feel at ease with our ultimate natural complex. By packing in full daily doses of Curcumin, Resveratrol, Ginger, Spirulina and Alpha Lipoic Acid we ensure that you can experience all the benefit of 5 supplements in just one tablet.
32,99€

 Was ist INFLAMMEASE ULTRA COMPLETE?

 

Wir haben alle Hebel in Bewegung gesetzt, um die 5 wirksamsten, wissenschaftlich untermauerten Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zusammenzustellen, um die stärkste natürliche Zusammensetzung zu schaffen. Wir beziehen enorme Dosen von Curcumin (500mg), Resveratrol (150mg), Ingwer Extrakt (150mg), 10:1 Extrakt, äquivalent zu 1500mg Ingwerwurzel, Alphaliponsäure (150mg) und 350mg Spirulina 10:1 Extrakt, äquivalent zu 3500mg Spirulina, ein.

 

 

REZEPTUR IN DREIFACHER STÄRKE!

 

Eines unserer Grundprinzipien ist es, Ihre Wunschprodukte zu entwickeln UND diese dann so WIRKSAM wie möglich zu machen.  INFLAMMEASE ULTRA COMPLETE ist randvoll mit branchenführenden Konzentrationen der wirksamsten aktiven Inhaltsstoffe. Jede Tablette enthält gewaltige 500mg Kurkuma mit 50% (250mg) ultrareinem Curcumin-Extrakt und riesige 150mg Resveratrol mit 50% Trans-Resveratrol-Gehalt, die höchstmögliche Dosis! Um den ultimativen Wirkstoff-komplex zu vervollständigen, haben wir die volle Tagesdosis Ingwer, Alphaliponsäure und Spirulina hinzugefügt.

 

 

DAS KOMPLETT-PAKET.

 

Sie würden normalerweise mehrere Präparate kaufen müssen, um von all diesen Inhaltsstoffen zu profitieren. Unsere Rezeptur bietet eine kostengünstige und praktische Ein-Tabletten-Lösung. Unsere Tabletten enthalten auch höhere Konzentrationen der einzelnen Inhaltsstoffe, als Sie beim Kauf vieler Einzelprodukte erhalten würden. Das Sahnehäubchen ist die Beigabe eines Extraktes aus schwarzem Pfeffer. Dieser Wunderwirkstoff erhöht die Bioverfügbarkeit von Curcumin und anderen Nährstoffen um 2000%.

 

 

 

 

ULTIMATIVE NATÜRLICHE LÖSUNG:

 

CURCUMIN

 

Kurkuma wird seit Jahrtausenden sowohl als Nahrungsmittel als auch als Medizin verwendet und ist heute wegen seiner zahlreichen gesundheitsfördernden Eigenschaften weit verbreitet. Kurkuma enthält von Natur aus hochwirksame Antioxidationsmittel, die unter dem Namen Curcuminoiden bekannt sind. Das wirksamste und beliebteste unter ihnen ist als Curcumin bekannt. Jede unserer Tabletten enthält 500 mg Kurkuma-Extrakt, der so genormt ist, dass er satte 250 mg hochreines standardisiertes Curcumin enthält.

 

RESVERATROL

Resveratrol ist ein wirksames Antioxidans, das von einigen Pflanzen erzeugt wird, um sie vor Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen. Jede unserer Tabletten enthält 150mg Resveratrol und ist so konzentriert, dass sie 75mg des trans-resveratrol Antioxidans enthält (Trans-resveratrol gilt als das stärkste Antioxidans im Resveratrol-Extrakt). Alle Vorzüge des Rotweins - ohne Kater.

 

INGWER

Ingwer gilt allgemein als moderner Super Food, aber dieses vielseitige Gewürz ist eines der ältesten Heilmittel der Menschheit und wird seit über 2.000 Jahren in China, Indien und dem Mittleren Osten in der traditionellen Behandlung eingesetzt. Seine zahlreichen und gesundheitsfördernden Eigenschaften lassen sich vor allem auf den Wirkstoff Gingerol zusammen mit Antioxidantien wie Pantothensäure, Beta-Carotin, Capsaicin, Curcumin, Koffeinsäure und Salicylat zurückführen. Mit einem so reichen Nährstoffgehalt ist es kein Wunder, dass Ingwer ein so beliebtes und wirksames Heilmittel ist. Jede unserer Tabletten enthält 150mg Ingwer-Extrakt 10:1, das entspricht 1500mg Ingwerwurzel.

 

ALPHALIPONSÄURE

Alphaliponsäure wird als universelles Antioxidans bezeichnet, da sie in jeder Zelle des Körpers vorkommt. Dieses lebenswichtige Koenzym ist ein starkes Antioxidans und spielt eine Schlüsselrolle in der Funktion der gesunden Mitochondrien. Der Körper produziert zwar von Natur aus Alphaliponsäure, aber mit zunehmendem Alter oder wegen Krankheiten kann es zu Mangel kommen. Unsere Tabletten enthalten die volle Tagesdosis von 150 mg.

 

SPIRULINA

 

Spirulina ist eine Mikroalge, die aufgrund ihres hohen Nährwerts seit Jahrhunderten von den verschiedensten Zivilisationen als Heilmittel verwendet wird. Heute gilt Spirulina als Superfood oder "Wunder aus dem Meer" und ist zu einem begehrten Nahrungsergänzungsmittel geworden. Indem wir die Tabletten mit 350 mg 10:1 Spirulina-Extrakt vollgepackt haben, haben wir sichergestellt, dass jede unserer Tabletten die gleiche Menge wie 3500 mg Spirulina enthält.

 

 

 

SAGENHAFTES PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS

Wir finden, dass sich jedermann die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, die er braucht, leisten können sollte. Deswegen machen wir bei Pureclinica unsere Produkte nicht nur so wirksam wie möglich, sondern verkaufen sie auch in Sparpaketen, damit wir sie ihnen zu einem besonders günstigen Preis anbieten können. Jede Flasche INFLAMMEASE ULTRA COMPLETE ist genug für 3 Monate und zu diesem Preis, wenn Sie es mg zu mg mit den Produkten unserer Konkurrenz vergleichen, werden Sie vermutlich verärgert sein, dass Sie so viel Geld für die deutlich niedriger dosierten Produkte anderer Anbieter ausgegeben haben.

 

GEPRÜFTE UND SICHERE QUALITÄT

Jedes der Produkte, die wir herstellen, ist von allerhöchster Qualität; das ist eine ABSOLUTE GARANTIE.

Als wir angefangen haben, waren wir ein kleines Familienunternehmen und konnten uns die Millionenbeträge, die für den Bau eines "State of the Art" Produktionsstätte nötig gewesen wären, nicht leisten. Eine Fabrik, die nicht nur den strengsten ISO und cGMP Richtlinien entspricht, um eine standardisierte hohe Qualität für unser Produktsortiment zu sichern, sondern auch einen Schritt weitergeht und Analysen und Tests vor, während und nach jeder Phase der Produktion durchführt.

 

Während der ersten 2 Jahre unserer Firmengeschichte haben wir ganze 12 Fabrikanten (Sie haben richtig gelesen: 12) ausprobiert, bis wir endliche eine Firma gefunden haben, die unseren hohen Ansprüchen entspricht und ähnliche Ideen und Arbeitsprinzipien hat. Heute arbeiten wir noch immer mit diesen Herstellern, und anderen wie diesen zusammen; in Frankreich, Indien, den USA, in der Schweiz, China, Hong Kong, und Großbritannien. 

 

Alle unsere Produkte sind getestet, um sicherzustellen, dass sie genau das enthalten, was auf der Flasche steht. sie werden entsprechend den cGMP und ISO Standarten produziert und wir setzten wo möglich auf veganische und nicht-GMO Inhaltsstoffe. In manchen Fällen kaufen wir unsere Rohstoffe sogar direkt bei der Ernte in Indien und Russland ein.

 

 

Warum sollten Sie INFLAMMEASE ULTRA COMPLETE kaufen?

 

  • ✓ REZEPTUR IN DREIFACHER STÄRKE! - vollgepackt mit branchenführenden Zusammensetzungen der stärksten Wirkstoffe, bis zu dreimal so stark wie die Produkte der Konkurrenz.

 

  • ✓ Wir haben alle Hebel in Bewegung gesetzt, um die 5 wirksamsten, wissenschaftlich untermauerten Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zusammenzustellen, um die stärkste natürliche Zusammensetzung zu schaffen.

 

  • ✓ KOMPLETTLÖSUNG - Sie würden normalerweise mehrere Präparate kaufen müssen, um von all diesen Inhaltsstoffen zu profitieren. Unsere Rezeptur bietet eine kostengünstige und praktische Ein-Tabletten-Lösung.

 

  • ✓ FABELHAFTES PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS - 90 Tabletten pro Flasche - Sie brauchen nur eine Tablette am Tag. Jede Flasche ist genug für 3 Monate und zu diesem Preis, wenn Sie es mg zu mg mit den Produkten unserer Konkurrenz vergleichen, werden Sie vermutlich verärgert sein, dass Sie so viel Geld für die niedriger dosierten Produkte anderer Anbieter ausgegeben haben.

 

  • ✓ QUALITÄT - GEPRÜFT UND GESICHERT - Um Ihnen die Sicherheit von außergewöhnlicher Qualität zu bieten, haben wir nicht nur die reinsten Inhaltsstoffe gefunden, sondern auch zwei Jahre lang die richtigen Produktions-Partner mit den gleichen hohen Idealen gesucht. Alle unsere Produkte werden in in Multi-Millionen-Dollar, "State of the Art" Einrichtungen auf der ganzen Welt hergestellt. Jeder Schritt der Lieferkette wird ununterbrochen geprüft und analysiert.

 

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS: Bitte beachten: Individuelle Ergebnisse können abweichen. 

*Wo die Stärke des Produktes schriftlich erwähnt wird, bezieht sich dies auf die Menge der aktiven Inhaltsstoffe, nicht notwendigerweise auf die Ergebnisse. Individuelle Ergebnisse können abweichen.

Nehmen Sie täglich eine Tablette, vorzugsweise 30 Minuten vor einer Mahlzeit. Überschreiten Sie nicht die angegebene Dosis.

Portionsgröße: 1 Tablette
Portionen pro Packung: 90

Kurkuma-Extrakt 500 mg (Curcuma longa) (Wurzel) (50% standardisierte Curcumoide) Bereitstellung von 250 mg Curcumin)
Spirulina-Extrakt 350mg (10: 1-Extrakt entspricht 3500mg Spirulina)
Ingwer-Extrakt 150mg (10: 1-Extrakt entspricht 1500mg Ingwerwurzel)
Alpha-Liponsäure 150mg Resveratrol 150mg (50% standardisierte Bereitstellung von 75 mg Trans-Resveratrol)
Extrakt aus schwarzem Pfeffer: 5 mg

Andere Bestandteile: Mikrokristalline Cellulose, Di-Kalziumphosphat (Füllstoffe), Magnesiumstearat, Siliciumdioxid, Stearinsäure Säure (Trennmittel), Hypromellose, Glycerin, Carnuaba-Wachs (Beschichtung), Vitamin B12, Titandioxid (Farbstoff)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.T.
A very comprehensive anti-inflammatory

This is a great product from a great company :)
I am very happy with this one, it contains all 3 of the supplements I was previously taking (Curcumin, resveratrol and ginger) and has the added bonus of some others I hadn't thought of before.
A good price and easy to just pop a single pill in a morning. No sweat, full dose. More companies should do this kind of thing.

Just added to your wishlist:
Meine Wunschliste
Just added to your cart:
Mein Warenkorb

#title#

#price#
×

Inflammease Ultra Complete 1305mg x 90 tablets (with Curcumin, Resveratrol, Ginger, ALA, Spirulina)

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery
You can feel at ease with our ultimate natural complex. By packing in full daily doses of Curcumin, Resveratrol, Ginger, Spirulina and Alpha Lipoic Acid we ensure that you can experience all the benefit of 5 supplements in just one tablet.
£29.95

WHAT IS INFLAMMEASE ULTRA COMPLETE?


We pulled out all the stops to source and assemble the top 5 most effective, research-backed supplements available in this category to create the most potent natural complex. We cover all the bases by including huge doses of Curcumin, Resveratrol, Ginger Extract, Alpha Lipoic Acid, and Spirulina extract. This dream team was created to help ease your troubles and help keep you in optimal health.


 


TRIPLE STRENGTH FORMULA!


One of our founding principles is to create the products you want AND make them as STRONG as possible. INFLAMMEASE ULTRA COMPLETE is packed full of industry leading concentrations of the most potent active ingredients. Each tablet contains a massive 500mg of Turmeric with 50% (250mg) Ultra Pure Curcumin extract and a huge 150mg Resveratrol with 50% trans resveratrol content, the strongest possible dose! To complete the ultimate complex we added full daily doses of Ginger, Alpha Lipoic Acid and Spirulina.

 


ONE STOP SOLUTION


You would normally need to buy several supplements to benefit from all these ingredients. Our formula provides a cost effective and convenient one - tablet solution. Not only that but our tablets contain higher concentrations of each ingredient then you would get if buying many individual products. The icing of the cake is the inclusion of the Black pepper extract. This miraculous ingredient increases the biovailability of curcumin and other nutrients by 2000%.


 


 


THE ULTIMATE NATURAL STACK:


 


CURCUMIN


Turmeric has been used for thousands of years, both as a food and as a medicine and is widely used today for it’s numerous health giving properties. Turmeric naturally contains powerful antioxidants known as curcuminoids, the most potent and desirable one being curcumin. Each of our tablets contain 500mg Turmeric extract, standardised to contain a whopping 250mg Ultra Pure Standardised Curcumin.


 


RESVERATROL


Resveratrol is a powerful antioxidant produced by some plants to protect them against environmental stresses. Each of our tablets contain 150mg Resveratrol and concentrated to contain 75mg of the trans-resveratrol anti-oxidant ( Trans-resveratrol is regarded as the most potent anti-oxidant in resveratrol extract). All the goodness of red wine - without the hangover.


 


GINGER


Ginger is widely regarded as a modern day super food but this versatile spice is one of the oldest remedies known to man and has been used in traditional treatments in China, India and the Middle East for over 2,000. It’s numerous health giving properties can mostly be attributed to the active constituent, gingerol together with antioxidant compounds such as pantothenic acid, beta-carotene, capsaicin, curcumin, caffeic acid, and salicylate. With such a rich nutrient content it is no wonder that Ginger is such a popular and effective tonic.Each of our tablets contain 150mg Ginger extract 10:1, equivalent to 1500mg ginger root.


 


ALPHA LIPOIC ACID


Alpha Lipoid Acid is known as the universal antioxidant because it is present in every cell of the body. This vital coenzyme is a powerful anti-oxidant and plays a key role in healthy mitochondrial function. Although produced naturally by the body levels can drop due to age or illness. Our tablets contain the full daily dose of 150mg.


 


SPIRULINA


Spirulina is a micro algae that has been been used as a tonic for centuries by various civilisations due to its high nutritional value. Now widely regarded as a superfood or “miracle from the sea” it has become a most sought after ingredient. By packing in 350mg of 10:1 Spirulina extract we ensured that each of out tablets contains the equivalent of 3500mg Spirulina.


 


EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MONEY


We believe every one should be able to afford the health care products they need, which is why at Pureclinica we make all of our supplements not only as strong as possible but we then sell them in bulk so that we can offer them to you at a very affordable price. Each bottle of INFLAMMEASE ULTRA COMPLETE lasts 3 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies significantly lower strength products.


 


QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED


Every product we make is of the highest quality available; this is an ABSOLUTE GUARANTEE.


When we started we were a small family business and we could not afford all of the millions of dollars to create a state of the art production facility. One that would incorporate not only the ISO and cGMP standards necessary to ensure a standardised high quality across our product range, but one that would go beyond to include analysis and testing at every step of the production line, even before the production began, and after too.


In our first two years we went through 12, (that’s right 12), manufacturing partners until we settled upon one that matched our exacting standards and had similar ideas and operating principles of their own. Today we still work with these same manufacturers and others like them, in France, India, the USA, Switzerland, China, Hong Kong, and the U.K.


All of our products are tested to ensure they contain exactly as the label states, are made to cGMP and ISO standards, and are made with vegan friendly, non-GMO ingredients were possible. We even buy direct from the harvest in India and Russia in some cases.


 


WHY BUY INFLAMMEASE ULTRA COMPLETE:



    • TRIPLE STRENGTH FORMULA! - packed full of industry leading concentrations of the most potent active ingredients, up to 3 times the strength of competitor products.

    • ULTIMATE NATURAL STACK - We pulled out all the stops to source and assemble the top 5 most effective, research-backed supplements available in this category to create the most potent natural complex.

    • ONE STOP SOLUTION - You would normally need to buy several supplements to benefit from all these ingredients. Our formula provides a cost effective and convenient one - tablet solution.

    • EXCEPTIONAL VALUE - EXCEPTIONAL VALUE - 90 tablets per bottle - you only need 1 tablet per day. Each bottle lasts 3 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies lower strength products.

    • QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED - To offer an assurance of exceptional quality, we not only sourced the purest krill oil currently available anywhere in the world, but we spent two years finding the right manufacturing partners that held the same ideals as us. All of our supplements are made in multi-million dollar state of the art facilities across the world. Every step of the supply chain is tested and analysed along the way, and before and after product.


 


 


WHY BUY FROM US?


 



    • FORMULATED BY INDUSTRY LEADING EXPERTS - To ensure that we produced the highest quality product we were willing to do whatever it took. Our search for the best production partners took us to France and Switzerland where we partnered with cutting edge research facilities. Working with the best in the business enabled us to produce a serum of unrivalled quality and strength. All of our cosmetics are paraben free.


    • FAMILY-OWNED BUSINESS - with more than a decade of proven track record providing high strength supplements and beauty products to our customers.


    • EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SRVICE-We take pride in our reputation for outstanding customer service and affordable prices. Our highly trained staff are experts in skin care, dietary and nutrition needs and will be delighted to answer any questions you may have. They work tirelessly to ensure that you receive the right product to deliver your goals.


    • FAST SHIPPING - We are proud to offer an industry leading speed of delivery - order before 4pm on any working day and your order will be dispatched the same day.

 


 


 


 


DISCLAIMER: Please note that individual results may vary.


*Where written, any mention of the strength of the product is in reference to the quantity of mg per tablet, not the results. Individual results may vary.


 

Take one tablet daily, preferably 30 minutes before a meal. Do not exceed stated dose.

Serving Size: 1 tablet
Servings Per Container: 90

  

Turmeric Extract 500mg (Curcuma longa) (Root) (50% standardised curcumoids) Providing 250mg Curcumin )
Spirulina Extract 350mg (10:1 extract equivalent to 3500mg Spirulina)
Ginger Extract 150mg (10:1 extract equivalent to 1500mg ginger root)
Alpha Lipoic Acid 150mg
Resveratrol 150mg (50% standardised providing 75mg trans-resveratrol)
Black pepper extract: 5mg

  

Other ingredients: Microcrystalline cellulose, Di calcium Phosphate (Bulking agents), Magnesium Stearate, Silicon dioxide, Stearic acid (Anti-caking agents), Hypromellose, Glycerine, Carnuaba wax (Coating), Vitamin B12, Titanium dioxide (Colourant)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.T.
A very comprehensive anti-inflammatory

This is a great product from a great company :)
I am very happy with this one, it contains all 3 of the supplements I was previously taking (Curcumin, resveratrol and ginger) and has the added bonus of some others I hadn't thought of before.
A good price and easy to just pop a single pill in a morning. No sweat, full dose. More companies should do this kind of thing.

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×