KURKUMA IN DOPPELSTÄRKE

Versand am selben Tag
Gratisversand
Jede zweifache Stärke Kurkuma-Tablette ist das 2- bis 10-fache der Stärke von Kurkuma-Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln im High Street-Wettbewerb zu einem erschwinglichen Preis. Sie enthält 1000 mg, mit natürlichem Curcumin-Gehalt und 5 mg schwarzem Pfeffer-Extrakt.
20,99€

KURKUMA IN DOPPELSTÄRKE

1000 mg Kurkuma mit 5 mg Piperin (Schwarzpfeffer-Extrakt), 180 Tabletten pro Flasche. - Hochdosiert, außergewöhnlich preiswert.

 

200% BIS 400% HÖHER DOSIERT ALS UNSERE KONKURRENTEN

Wir haben eine Reihe von Grundprinzipien, von denen wir hier bei Pureclinica noch nie abgewichen sind - das erste dieser Grundprinzipien ist es, Produkte zu entwickeln, die unsere Kunden wirklich wollen, UND diese dann so stark wie möglich zu machen: Für optimale Wirksamkeit. Diese Grundprinzipien hatten wir im Sinn, als wir Kurkuma in doppelter Stärke entwickelt haben, um es mindestens doppelt so stark wie die Produkte der meisten unserer Konkurrenten zu machen, wie der Name schon sagt. Es ist nicht ungewöhnlich, dass Kurkumapräparate nur 100 mg, 250 mg, oder auch mal 500 mg enthalten, aber es war bislang sehr selten, mal eines mit 1000 mg zu finden. Kurkuma in doppelter Stärke enthält eine fabelhafte Dosis von 1000 mg reinem Gelbwurzpulvers pro Tablette. Sie müssten also 10 der Tabletten unserer Konkurrenten einnehmen, um die gleiche Wirkung zu erreichen wie mit einer einzelnen Tablette von uns.

 

Bitte beachten Sie: Viele unserer Konkurrenten machen für 500 mg, 1000 mg oder sogar 1200 mg Kurkuma-Präparate Werbung, ohne jedoch zu erwähnen, dass dies nicht pro Tablette ist, sondern dass man für diese Dosis bis zu 6 Tabletten am Tag nehmen muss, bis man das Kleingedruckte liest. Unsere enthalten 1000 mg pro TABLETTE.

 

 

300% BESSERE ABSORPTION

Hohe Potenz ist klasse, aber hohe Potenz, KOMBINIERT mit hoher Absorption ist noch viel besser. Indem wir den absorptionsfördernden Nährstoff Piperin (Schwarzpfefferextrakt) in unseren doppelt so potenten Kurkuma Präparaten verwenden, stellen wir sicher, dass so viel der gesunden Wirkstoffe wie möglich in Ihre Blutbahn gerät, und Ihr Körper komplett mit diesen versorgt wird. So ist die Wirkung am höchsten und so sehen Sie die Ergebnisse, die Sie sich von den Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, die Sie einnehmen, erhoffen.

 

Kurkuma in doppelter Stärke enthält 5 mg (die wissenschaftlich geprüfte und erwiesene Dosis) Piperin (Schwarzpfefferextrakt), einem Nährstoff, der nachweislich die Absorption von Kurkuma und den Curcuminoiden um bis zu 300% erhöht.

Eine 3 mal bessere Absorption macht einen enormen Unterschied.

 

 

NATÜRLICHER CURCUMIN-GEHALT

Kurkuma enthält von Natur aus hochwirksame Antioxidationsmittel, die unter dem Namen Curcuminoiden bekannt sind. Das wirksamste und gesuchteste unter ihnen ist als Curcumin bekannt. Mit 100 mg Kurkuma pro Tablette enthält Kurkuma in doppelter Stärke ein hochwirksames Niveau des natürlich auftretenden Curcumin und von anderen Curcuminoiden.

 

 

FABELHAFTES PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS

Unser zweites Grundprinzip ist der Glaube, dass sich jedermann die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, die er braucht, leisten können sollte. Deswegen machen wir bei Pureclinica unsere Produkte nicht nur so wirksam wie möglich, sondern verkaufen sie auch in Sparpaketen, damit wir sie ihnen zu einem besonders günstigen Preis anbieten können. Jede Flasche ist genug für 6 Monate und zu diesem Preis, wenn Sie es mg zu mg mit den Produkten unserer Konkurrenz vergleichen, werden Sie vermutlich verärgert sein, dass Sie so viel Geld für die niedriger dosierten Produkte anderer Anbieter ausgegeben haben.

 

 

GEPRÜFTE UND SICHERE QUALITÄT

Unser drittes Grundprinzip ist, dass jedes der von uns hergestellten Produkten die beste verfügbare Qualität bietet; das ist ein ABSOLUTES MUSS.

Als wir angefangen haben, waren wir ein kleines Familienunternehmen und konnten uns die Millionenbeträge, die für den Bau eines "State of the Art" Produktionsstätte nötig gewesen wären, nicht leisten. Eine Fabrik, die nicht nur den strengsten ISO und cGMP Richtlinien entspricht, um eine standardisierte hohe Qualität für unser Produktsortiment zu sichern, sondern auch einen Schritt weitergeht und Analysen und Tests vor, während und nach jeder Phase der Produktion durchführt.

 

Während der ersten 2 Jahre unserer Firmengeschichte haben wir ganze 12 Fabrikanten (Sie haben richtig gelesen: 12) ausprobiert, bis wir endliche eine Firma gefunden haben, die unseren hohen Ansprüchen entspricht und ähnliche Ideen und Arbeitsprinzipien hat. Heute arbeiten wir noch immer mit diesen Herstellern, und anderen wie diesen zusammen; in Frankreich, Indien, den USA, in der Schweiz, China, Hong Kong, und Großbritannien. 

 

 

 

 

    KURKUMA IN DOPPELSTÄRKE

 

  • 180 x 1000 mg hochdosierte Tabletten pro Flasche.

 

  • 2 bis 10 MAL STÄRKER - jede Tablette enthält 1000 mg Kurkuma, im Gegensatz zu den üblichen 100 mg, 250 mg oder 500 mg Tabletten. Viele unserer Konkurrenten machen für 500 mg, 1000 mg oder sogar 1200 mg Kurkuma-Präparate Werbung, ohne jedoch zu erwähnen, dass dies nicht pro Tablette ist, sondern dass man für diese Dosis 2, 3 oder sogar 6 Tabletten am Tag nehmen muss, bis man das Kleingedruckte liest. Mit unseren brauchen Sie nur eine 1000 mg Tablette, und müssten bis zu 10 Tabletten der Konkurrenz nehmen, um die gleiche Wirkung wie mit unseren zu erzielen!

 

  • 300% BESSERE ABSORPTION - Wenn Ihr übliches Curcuma-Präparat kein Piperin (Schwarzpfeffer-Extrakt) enthält, verschwenden Sie das meiste davon. Mit 5 mg Piperin (Schwarzpfeffer-Extrakt) pro Tablette, erhöht Kurkuma in doppelter Stärke den Curcumingehalt im Blut um 300% oder noch mehr, und stellt Ihrem Körper die natürlichen Wirkstoffe der potenten Curcuminoide schnell zur Verfügung.
  •  

 

  • UNGLAUBLICHE 1000 mg KURKUMA PRO TABLETTE - Mit dieser Dosierung, und mithilfe der Zugabe von 5 mg Piperin (Schwarzpfeffer-Extrakt) wollen wir sicherstellen, dass Sie die maximal mögliche Wirkung mit jeder Dosis erzielen, ohne dabei eine ganze Dose Pillen schlucken zu müssen. Sie brauchen nur eine Tablette am Tag nehmen.
  •  

    • FABELHAFTES PREIS-LEISTUNGS-VERHÄLTNIS - 180 Tabletten pro Flasche - Sie brauchen nur eine Tablette am Tag. Jede Flasche ist genug für 6 Monate und zu diesem Preis, wenn Sie es mg zu mg mit den Produkten unserer Konkurrenz vergleichen, werden Sie vermutlich verärgert sein, dass Sie so viel Geld für die niedriger dosierten Produkte anderer Anbieter ausgegeben haben.

     

    • QUALITÄT - GEPRÜFT UND GESICHERT - Um unsere hohen Standards zu sichern und Ihnen die Sicherheit von außergewöhnlicher Qualität zu bieten, haben wir ganze zwei Jahre damit verbracht, die richtigen Partner mit den gleichen hohen Idealen wie wir sie haben, für die Produktion zu finden. Alle unsere Nahrungsergänzungsmittel werden in Multi-Millionen-Dollar "State-of-the-Art" Einrichtungen auf der ganzen Welt hergestellt, wir produzieren in Großbritannien, Deutschland, den USA, Hong Kong und anderen Ländern immer in der Nähe der Rohstoffe, die wir verwenden. Jede unserer Partner-Einrichtungen hält sich an die gleichen Grundsätze, um die strengsten cGMP- und ISO-Standards zu übertreffen. Jeder Schritt der Lieferkette wird ununterbrochen, sowohl vor und nach der Produktion, geprüft und analysiert. Wir haben strengste Protokolle, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das qualitativ hochwertigste Produkt bekommen, das möglich ist.

Nehmen Sie zweimal täglich eine Tablette, vorzugsweise zu einer Mahlzeit. Überschreiten Sie nicht die angegebene Dosis.

Portionsgröße: 1 Tablette
Portionen pro Packung: 180 Curcuma longa (Kurkumawurzelpulver): 1000mg
Extrakt aus schwarzem Pfeffer: 5mg
Weitere Inhaltsstoffe: Malzdextrin, Methylcellulose , pflanzliches Magnesiumstearat (als Trennmittel).

Customer Reviews

Based on 657 reviews
83%
(548)
16%
(108)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(1)
A
A.D.B.

KURKUMA IN DOPPELSTÄRKE

C
C.
Good quality

I take this for my lower back pains. I have taken it for three weeks and it seems to be making a difference. I asked my chiropractor about turmeric and she said it would be great for me to use. Luckily for me I'm already on it.

L
L.
Less swelling and aching

Turmeric has reduced my swelling and aching. I have rheumatoid arthritis and despite this horrible condition turmeric manages to provide some relief from it. I also use omega 3 for it's anti inflammatory effects

S
S.
Good

I have polyneuropathy and take turmeric for it as advised for people with my condition and find it helpful

E
E.
Back to running now

Can't say enough good things about this product. I am a runner and I had to stop because my knees started acting up, swelling and pain mostly. Started taking turmeric on my PTs recommendation and now six weeks later, I am back to running!! No problem at all it's like the swelling and pain is gone

Just added to your wishlist:
Meine Wunschliste
Just added to your cart:
Mein Warenkorb

#title#

#price#
×

Double Strength Turmeric 1000mg x 180 tablets

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery
From 2 to 10 times the strength of high street competitor turmeric supplements at an affordable price, each Double Strength Turmeric tablet provides 1000mg, with natural curcumin levels and 5mg of black pepper extract.
£18.99

DOUBLE STRENGTH TURMERIC

1000mg Turmeric with 5mg black pepper extract, 180 tablets per bottle. - High strength, exceptional value.

200% TO 400% STRONGER THAN COMPETITORS

We have several founding principles we have never deviated from here at Pureclinica - and the first is to create the products people want AND make them as STRONG as possible for maximum affect. With that in mind we created Double Strength Turmeric to be at least twice as strong as most of our competitor products, hence the name. It is common for Turmeric supplements to contain just 100mg, 250mg, or possibly 500mg, but extremely rare to find one with 1000mg per tablet until now. Double Strength Turmeric contains a MASSIVE 1000mg of pure Turmeric root powder per tablet. You would have to take 10 of some of our competitors tablets to get the same benefit as taking just one of ours!

Please note: Many competitor products advertise as having 500mg, 1000mg, or even 1200mg Turmeric but fail to mention until the small print that this is per serving, not per tablet, and a serving size can be as many as 6 tablets per day. Ours contains 1000mg per TABLET.


300% MORE ABSORBENT

High strength is great, but high strength COMBINED with high absorption is much better. By including the absorption boosting nutrient black pepper extract in Double Strength Turmeric, we have ensured your blood stream soaks up as much of the positive benefit delivering nutrients as possible and your body gets flooded with them. This is how you get the best benefit and see the results you want from the health supplements you take.

Double Strength Turmeric contains 5mg (the scientifically tested and proven dose) of Black Pepper Extract, a nutrient shown to increase the absorption of Turmeric and the curcuminoids by as much as 300%.

A 3x increase in absorption is a tremendous difference.

 

NATURAL LEVELS OF CURCUMIN

Turmeric naturally contains powerful antioxidants known as curcuminoids, the most potent and desirable one is known as curcumin. With 1000mg of Turmeric per tablet, Double Strength Turmeric contains potent levels of the naturally occurring curcumin and other curcuminoids,


EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MONEY

Our second founding principle is that we believe every one should be able to afford the health care products they need, which is why at Pureclinica we make all of our supplements not only as strong as possible but we then sell them in bulk so that we can offer them to you at a very affordable price. Each bottle lasts 6 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies lower strength products.

 

QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED

Our third founding principle is that every product we make will be of the highest quality available; this is an ABSOLUTE MUST.

When we started we were a small family business and we could not afford all of the millions of dollars to create the state of the art production facility. One that would incorporate not only the ISO and cGMP standards necessary to ensure a standardised high quality across our product range, but one that would go beyond to include analysis and testing at every step of the production line, even before the production began, and after.

In our first two years we went through 12, (that’s right 12), manufacturing partners until we settled upon one that matched our exacting standards and had similar ideas and operating principles of their own. Today we still work with these same manufacturers and others like them, in France, India, the USA, Switzerland, China, Hong Kong, and the U.K. 


Why buy Double Strength Turmeric:

    • 2 to 10 TIMES STRONGER - each tablet provides 1000mg of Turmeric per tablet, compared to the more common 100mg, 250mg or 500mg tablets. Many of our competitors advertise 500mg, 1000mg, or even 1200mg Turmeric, but fail to mention until the small print that this is not per tablet, but rather per 2, 3 or even 6 tablet serving per day. With ours, you need only take one 1000mg tablet and would need to take up to 10 of our competitors tablets to get the same benefit as ours!
    • 300% MORE ABSORBENT - If your current turmeric supplement does not contain black pepper extract, you’re wasting most of it. With 5mg of Black Pepper Extract per tablet, Double Strength Turmeric increases the amount of curcumin in the blood by 300% or more, delivering natural levels of the potent curcuminoids to your body and fast.
    • MASSIVE 1000mg of TURMERIC PER TABLET - At this dose, and with the inclusion of 5mg of black pepper extract, we aim to ensure you get the maximum possible benefit out of each dose, and you don’t need to rattle like a pill bottle to do so. You only need take one tablet per day.
    • EXCEPTIONAL VALUE - 180 tablets per bottle - you only need 1 tablet per day. Each bottle lasts 6 months and at this price, if you were to compare it mg per mg to any of our competitors you might be angry that you’ve spent so much more in the past on other companies lower strength products.
    • QUALITY TESTED AND ASSURED - To ensure exacting high standards and offer an assurance of exceptional quality, we spent two years finding the right manufacturing partners that held the same ideals as us. All of our health supplements are made in multi-million dollar state of the art facilities across the world. Every step of the supply chain is tested and analysed along the way, and before and after product. Rigorous exacting protocols are in place to ensure you receive the highest quality product possible.

DISCLAIMER: Please note that individual results may vary.

*Where written, any mention of the strength of the product is in reference to the quantity of mg per tablet, not the results. Individual results may vary.

 

Take one tablet, twice daily, preferably with a meal. Do not exceed stated dose.

Serving Size: 1 tablet
Servings Per Container: 180
Curcuma longa(turmeric root powder): 1000mg
Black pepper extract: 5mg
Other ingredients: Malt dextrin, methylcellulose, vegetable magnesium stearate (as anti-caking agent).

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.B.
Good results when taking

I have been taking this for almost a year now, it makes a difference. For example when I miss a few days I feel stiffer, have pain and much more feel the age in my joints. Turmeric for me has been a real lifeline and this is a great value product that delivers it in high strength.

G
G.
Pleased they brought back turmeric

I received these this morning finally!!! Been out of stock for a while and though it's not the same curcumin 95% they are still the same high strength I think. Better price now too. Thank god! I rely on these so much.

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×