Crème UltraColl Nano Collagène –Bouteille de 50ml

Expédition le jour-même
Livraison gratuite

Ne soyez pas dupe. La beauté ne se limite pas à la peau - et cette crème agit en surface et en dessous. Une combinaison nourrissante de collagène, peptides, HLA, vitamines A, C et E et CoQ10l

Code produit: UCR1

Crème UltraColl Nano Collagène –Bouteille de 50ml


Inspirée par la nature, la recherche en dermatologie et les traitements pour la peau, la crème UltraColl Nano Collagène a été créée pour être une crème synergique pour la peau, destinée à agir en surface et en profondeur, pour produire des effets à court et à long terme.


C'est la première crème pour la peau avec du collagène marin UltraColl en instance de brevet, développée spécifiquement pour aider à réduire l'apparence des rides, ridules et pattes d'oie en surface. Avec l'ajout des peptides brevetés Matrixyl 3000, la Crème UltraColl Nano Collagène aide aussi à déclencher la synthèse de collagène, processus par lequel le corps fabrique des fibres de collagène et d'élastine, responsables pour maintenir une peau ferme et élastique, améliorer la santé de votre peau de l'intérieur, à la racine des rides et ridules.


Nanofibres de Collagène


UltraColl–l'ingrédient principal – est un mélange breveté de fibres de collagène d'origine marine. Il comprend quatre types primaires de collagène, chacun étant requis par le corps pour produire et réparer les fibres d'élastine et de collagène, maintenant la fermeté et l'élasticité de la peau.


UltraCollest le seul mélange de collagène marin qui contient les collagènes de Type I, Type II, Type III et Type VII. Initialement développé sous forme de complément en comprimés pour agir de l'intérieur, il a été adapté pour être appliqué à la surface de la peau.


Peptides Brevetés


La Crème UltraColl Nano Collagène est aussi enrichie de peptides brevetés qui pénètrent dans la peau en profondeur, pour aider à réparer la structure interne de la peau, à la source des rides et ridules.


Matrixyl 3000 est une marque protégée et brevetée de matrikine (courte séquence d'acides aminés connue aussi sous le nom de peptide) créée par Sederma SAS. Ce peptide pénètre la peau pour réduire les dommages causés par le rayonnement UV.


Les résultats montrent que l'utilisation de ce peptide peut aider à réduire les pattes d'oie et les rides profondes jusqu'à 45% (voir les essais cliniques) après seulement deux mois d'utilisation continue, aidant à estomper les signes visibles du vieillissement. Initialement développé comme ingrédient destiné à réduire les vergetures, les sujets testés ont mal compris les instructions d'utilisation et appliqué le produit sur leur visage. Les résultats ont surpris tout le monde et un nouveau traitement de la peau est né.


Et Plus :


La Crème UltraColl Nano Collagène est également boostée par l'ajout de CoQ10 (ubiquinone), d'Acide Hyaluronique, de Vitamines A, C et E, d'extrait de graine d'amande douce et d'extrait de Seigle. Ce mélange étonnant nourrit la peau, pour améliorer son éclat et sa douceur au toucher.


 


Approche synergique de soin de la peau :


La Crème UltraColl Nano Collagène s'attaque aux signes du vieillissement de deux manières : d'abord en surface, en comblant les rides et les ridules, et ensuite en pénétrant dans les couches profondes de la peau qui forment sa structure de base, pour aider à stimuler le processus de création de fibres d'élastine et de collagène.


Repulpe et comble en surface :


Agissant en surface et en dessous, le mélange de nanofibres de collagène en instance de brevet comble les rides et les ridules, réduisant graduellement leur apparence, et agit en dessous pour réduire l'apparence des pattes d'oie et rides profondes.


Favorise la synthèse de collagène de l'intérieur :


Avec l'âge, la structure de notre peau se dégrade, car les fibres de collagène et d'élastine se raréfient et sont endommagées par le rayonnement UV. Cela implique aussi un relâchement de la peau en surface et un manque de fermeté. En aidant à favoriser la synthèse de collagène (mécanisme par lequel les fibres de collagène et d'élastine formant les fondations de la structure cutanée sont fabriquées), le Matrixyl breveté peut aider à atténuer les rides de l'intérieur. La croissance de nouvelles fibres de collagène et d'élastine aide la peau à retrouver son élasticité et sa fermeté en surface, et à atténuer les signes du vieillissement.

 

 


Rapport Qualité Prix Exceptionnel :


Bien qu'il existe un certain nombre de crèmes de collagène, aucune autre ne contient le collagène breveté UltraColl. La Crème UltraColl Nano Collagène combine le collagène aux peptides brevetés, ainsi qu'à l'acide hyaluronique, la CoQ10, les Vitamines A, C et E, et bien plus.


Les crèmes contenant seulement des peptides sont souvent vendues 100£ la bouteille ou le tube, la Crème UltraColl Nano contient les mêmes peptides en fortes concentrations, mais à un prix bien inférieur.


 


Points Importants :



    • S'attaque aux signes visibles du vieillissement en surface et dans les couches profondes de la peau


    • Fabriquée avec UltraColl, fibres de Collagène marin de types I, II, III, VIII


    • Contient le peptide breveté Matrixyl 3000 –l'excellent ingrédient présent dans des produits de soin de la peau extrêmement chers


    • Contient aussi d'autres peptides, de la CoQ10, de l'Acide Hyaluronique, des Vitamines A,C et E, ainsi que d'autres ingrédients nourrissants


    • Aide à combler et repulper les ridules et rides en surface


    • Aide à rendre la peau plus éclatante et douce


    • Aide à déclencher la génération de nouvelles fibres de collagène et d'élastine, qui s'attaquent aux signes du vieillissement à la racine


    • Contient les mêmes peptides présents dans d'autres crèmes souvent vendues 100£ ou plus.



AVERTISSEMENT :
Veuillez noter que les résultats individuels peuvent varier.


Pour fabriquer ce produit, nous avons utilisé des ingrédients qui se sont révélés être efficaces à cette fin. Ce n'est toutefois pas un remède miracle et il n'agira pas du jour au lendemain. Les résultats ne sont pas non plus permanents. La peau est un organe vivant et se régénère constamment, c'est pourquoi même les tatouages les plus profonds s'estompent.

 

Toute mention écrite de force ou de puissance du produit fait référence à la quantité d'ingrédients actifs, pas nécessairement aux résultats.

 

Appliquez sur le visage nettoyé deux fois par jour en massant doucement dans les zones sujettes aux rides. Assurez-vous qu’il soit complètement absorbé avant d’appliquer d’autres produits cosmétiques ou de maquillage.

INGRÉDIENTS: Aqua (eau), glycérine, stéarate de glycéryle, alcool cétéarylique, triglycéride caprylique / caprique, PEG-100 stéarate, squalène, diméthicone, diméthylaminoéthanol, butylèneglycol, collagène hydrolysé, acide chlorhydrique Xanthum Gum, Steareth-20, Vitamine E (Tocopherol), Extrait de Ficus Carica (Figue), Centella Asiatica, Ubiquinone, Gelidium Cartilagineum (Algue rouge), Extrait de Centicilium, Figueilante Extrait de Punica Granatum (Grenade), Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-3, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Acétyl Hexapeptide-8, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Extrait d'amande douce), Amidon de blé modifié, Palmitoyl tétrapeptite, Caféine, hexapeptide-3 acétyle, méthyl chalcone d'hespéridine, acide hyaluronique, sorbet de potassium, chrysine, phosphate de sodium ascorbique, alpha-arbutine, palmitate de rétinyle

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.
Great for aged skin.

As a 77 year old male not familiar with beauty products I am surprised and delighted with this collegen cream. It rubs in easily and gives a nice tingle which indicates to me that it is working. Wish I had started using it years ago.

J
J.
Best cream

I bought this cream because I saw an advert for it and my skin was getting thin and everytime I would knock into something I would get a red mark. Since starting to use this I have not had anymore red marks and my hands look a lot younger and fresher than they did.

Venez d'ajouter à votre liste:
Ma liste d'envies
Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Mon panier

#title#

#price#
×

UltraColl Nano Collagen Cream 50ml

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery

Don't be fooled. Beauty is more than skin deep - and this cream works on the surface and below. A nourishing combination of collagen, peptides, HLA, Vitamins A, C, and E, and CoQ10l

Ultracoll Nano Collagen Cream - 50ml Bottle


Inspired by nature and advanced by dermatological research and treatments for ageing skin, UltraColl Nano Collagen cream was created to be a synergistic skin cream, designed to work both on the surface, and beneath, to affect change both short term and long term.


It is the first skin cream made with patent pending UltraColl marine derived collagen, developed specifically to help reduce the appearance of fine lines, crows feet and deep wrinkles on the surface. Coupled with the patented designer peptide Matrixyl 3000, UltraColl Nano Collagen Cream also helps to trigger collagen synthesis, the process by which the body generates the collagen fibres and elastins that are responsible for keeping the skin firm and elastic, improving the health of your skin from the inside, at the root of wrinkles and fine lines.


Collagen Nano Fibres


UltraColl - the primary ingredient - is a patented blend of marine derived collagen fibres. Comprised of four primary types of collagen, each required by the body in the generation and repair of elastins and collagen fibres responsible for keeping the skin firm and elastic.


UltraColl is the only marine collagen blend to contain Type I, Type II, Type III, and Type VII collagen. Originally developed as a tablet based supplement designed to go to work from the inside, it has been specially adapted to be applied on the surface of the skin.


Patented Peptides


UltraColl Nano Collagen Cream is also further enriched with patented peptides that penetrate deep beneath the surface, UltraColl Nano Cream helps trigger serves to repair the internal structure of the skin at the source of fine lines and wrinkles.


Matrixyl 3000, a trademarked and patented matrikine (a short sequence of amino acids also known as a peptide) created by Sederma SAS penetrates the skin to reduce the photo damage created by UV light.


Results show that use of this peptide can help reduce crow's feet and the surface area of deep wrinkles by up to 45% (see clinical trials) after just 2 months of continued use, helping to erase the tell tale signs of ageing a little. Originally developed as a stretch mark reduction ingredient, test subjects mistook the application directions and applied the product to their faces. The results surprised everyone and a new skincare treatment was born.


And More:


UltraColl Nano Collagen Cream is further boosted by the inclusion of CoQ10 (as ubiquinone), Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamins A, C and E, Sweet almond seed extract, and Rye See extract. This wonderful combination nourished the skin, helping it to glow with radiance and feel softer to the touch.


 


A synergistic inside-out approach to skin care:


UltraColl Nano Cream tackles the signs of ageing in two key ways; first on the surface by filling the wrinkles and fine lines, and second by penetrating into the lower layers that form the underlying structure of the skin to help stimulate the process by which collagen and elastin fibres are generated.


Plump and fill on the surface:


Acting on and just beneath the surface, the patent pending nano collagen fibres fill wrinkles and fine lines, gradually reducing their appearance. reduction in the appearance of fine lines, crows feet, and deep wrinkles.


Promote collagen synthesis from within:


As we age, our skin structure deteriorates as collagen and elastin fibres become depleted and damaged by UV light. With this comes the on surface sagging and the lack of cushion and firmness. By helping to promote collagen synthesis (the mechanism by which the collagen and elastin fibres that form the building blocks of the skin are formed), the patented peptide Matrixyl can help reduce wrinkles from the inside. The growth of new collagen and elastin fibres that were once lost or damaged is now supported, helping return some of the elasticity and firmness to the surface further reducing the signs of ageing.


 


Exceptional Value:


While there are a number of collagen creams available, no other contains patented UltraColl Collagen. UltraColl Nano Cream combines both collagen and patented peptides, along with hyaluronic acid, CoQ10, Vitamins A,C, and E, and much more.


Creams with just the peptides often retail for £100 per bottle or tube, UltraColl Nano Cream contains the same peptides in high concentrations but at a much lower price.


 


Salent Points:



    • Tackles the visible signs of ageing skin on the surface and from within the deeper layers

    • Made with UltraColl marine derived Collagen fibres, types I, II, III, VIII

    • Contains patented peptide Matrixyl 3000 - the wonder ingredient found in extremely expensive skin care products

    • Also contains additional peptides, CoQ10, Hyaluronic Acid, Vitamins A,C, and E, and many other nourishing ingredients

    • Helps fills and plump fine lines and wrinkles on the surface

    • Helps leave the skin looking and feeling softer and more radiant

    • Helps trigger the generation of new collagen fibres and elastins, tackling the signs of ageing at their root cause

    • Contains the same peptides found in other creams that often retail for £100 or more.


 


DISCLAIMER:
Please note that individual results may vary.

In making this product we created it using ingredients shown to be effective for the purpose. However, it is not a miracle cure and will not work over night. Nor are results permanent. The skin is a living organ and regenerates constantly, this is why even the deepest of tattoos fade.

Where written, any mention of the strength of the product is in reference to the quantity of active ingredients and not necessarily the results.


 


Matrxly 3000 is a registered trademark of Sederma SAS, UltraColl is a registered trademark of Pureclinica. All rights reserved


 

Apply to cleansed face twice daily by gently massaging into wrinkle-prone areas. Ensure it is completely absorbed before applying other cosmetics or make up.

INGREDIENTS: Aqua (water), Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PEG-100 Stearate, Squalene, Dimethicone, Dimethylaminoethanol, Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Phenoxyethanol, Secale Cereale (Rye) Seed Extract, Xanthum Gum, Steareth-20, Vitamin E (Tocopherol), Centella Asiatica, Ficus Carica (Fig) Extract, Ubiquinone, Gelidium Cartilagineum (Red Algae) Extract, Centella Asiatica, Palmitoyl Oligpeptide, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Protein, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) extract, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-3, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Modified Wheat Starch, Palmitoyl tetrapeptite, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Dipeptide-2, Phaseolus lunatus, Caffeine, Acetyl Hexapeptide-3, Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone, Hyaluronic Acid, Potassium Sorbet, Chrysin, Sodium Ascorbic Phosphate, Alpha-Arbutin, Retinyl Palmitate

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.
Great for aged skin.

As a 77 year old male not familiar with beauty products I am surprised and delighted with this collegen cream. It rubs in easily and gives a nice tingle which indicates to me that it is working. Wish I had started using it years ago.

J
J.
Best cream

I bought this cream because I saw an advert for it and my skin was getting thin and everytime I would knock into something I would get a red mark. Since starting to use this I have not had anymore red marks and my hands look a lot younger and fresher than they did.

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×