BUM LIFT

Delivery in 1-2 days
Livraison gratuite

Regarde bien par derrière. Notre crème topique très active contribue à améliorer la fermeté des fesses tout en réduisant les rides et en améliorant le teint.

Code produit: BUM
27,99€

BUM LIFT

Raffermit les fesses, tonifie la peau


Solution de soin de la peau pour une silhouette parfaite, Bum Lift lisse la surface de la peau des fesses de manière visible et raffermit en traitant profondément les couches inférieures de la peau pour des effets à long terme.


C'est une crème locale destinée à aider à lifter, tonifier et raffermir les fesses et aider à atténuer la cellulite. Elle contient des protéines de blé, de la caféine, de l'extrait de figue et de l'extrait de grenade, des ingrédients aidant à lifter, lisser et raffermir la zone, et des peptides brevetés dont certains essais cliniques ont montré qu'ils aident à réduire la cellulite jusqu'à 32% et améliorer les rides et l'élasticité de la peau jusqu'à 60% (veuillez noter que les résultats individuels peuvent varier).


Bum Lift est une alternative aux crèmes tonifiantes pour les fesses coûtant 100£, vendues par d'autres entreprises, et contient beaucoup des mêmes ingrédients actifs ainsi que des ingrédients actifs supplémentaires que d'autres crèmes liftantes ne contiennent pas, incluant des peptides brevetés chers.

 

 


Les ingrédients actifs peuvent aider à lifter et tonifier les fesses :


  1. L'extrait de grenade est supposé aider à stimuler la circulation de la zone, qui peut à son tour aider à dégrader les dépôts de graisses et empêcher les graisses d'entrer dans la cellule normalement équilibrée, ce qui réduit la taille des fesses.


  1. Les protéines de blé et la caféine aident à drainer le tissu cutané, réduisant les dépôts graisseux sous la peau qui causent l'effet de peau d'orange en surface, pour des fesses plus lisses.


  1. Augmente la synthèse de collagène pour épaissir l'épiderme et aider à lifter et tonifier.


  1. Des études ont montré que les peptides brevetés pénètrent la peau et aident à réduire l'apparence de la cellulite jusqu'à 32% (les résultats individuels peuvent varier).

 

En agissant profondément dans le tissu cutané, Bum Lift cible les cellules endommagées de la peau et les dépôts de graisses à la racine, ce qui aide à réduire les signes du vieillissement en surface.

 

 


Remplie de peptides brevetés


Bum Lift contient les peptides brevetés Matrixyl 3000 (solution 50%), Argireline (solution 35%), Eyeliss (solution 8%), et Acide Hyaluronique Triple Poids 100%, DMAE, Caféine, Vitamine A, Protéine de Blé naturelle, Extrait de Figue et Extrait de Grenade.

 


Plus de peptides


Formulée en 2011 par des professionnels des soins de la peau certifiés BABTAC, Bum Lift est le produit d'une rétro-ingénierie des solutions les plus efficaces et populaires disponibles, y compris des crèmes haut de gamme vendues 100£, et d'une recherche menée sur les peptides brevetés les plus chers et les plus efficaces.


Bum Lift est riche en ingrédients actifs les plus efficaces, soutenus par la recherche scientifique, et contient les mêmes peptides présents dans d'autres crèmes souvent vendues 100£ ou plus.


 


Remontez le temps, retrouvez une belle silhouette de dos :



  1. Créée par des professionnels des soins de la peau certifiés BABTAC, pour aider à lifter, raffermir, tonifier et lisser la peau des fesses et des cuisses
  2. Le complexe de Protéine de Blé, Extrait de Figue, Extrait de Grenade et Caféine peut aider à lifter et raffermir les fesses et les cuisses
  3. Les peptides brevetés se sont avérés aider à réduire la cellulite jusqu'à 32% et améliorer l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau de 60% (les résultats individuels peuvent varier)
  4. Formule similaire à d'autre produit liftant et tonifiant les fesses, vendus habituellement jusqu'à 100£
  5. Créée pour contenir des ingrédients dont l'action a été prouvée cliniquement

 

  1. Peut aider à déclencher la synthèse de collagène dans les couches profondes de l'épiderme
  2. Contient de fortes concentrations des peptides brevetés Matrixyl (solution 50%), Argireline (solution 35%), Eyeliss (solution 8%), avec Acide Hyaluronique Triple Poids 100%, DMAE et Vitamine A

 


AVERTISSEMENT :
Veuillez noter que les résultats individuels peuvent varier.


Pour fabriquer ce produit, nous avons utilisé des ingrédients qui se sont révélés être efficaces à cette fin. Ce n'est toutefois pas un remède miracle et il n'agira pas du jour au lendemain. Les résultats ne sont pas non plus permanents. La peau est un organe vivant et se régénère constamment, c'est pourquoi même les tatouages les plus profonds s'estompent.

 

Toute mention écrite de force ou de puissance du produit fait référence à la quantité d'ingrédients actifs, pas nécessairement aux résultats.

Aqua (eau), Glycérine, Stéarate de Glycéryle, Alcool Cetearyl, Triglycéride caprylique / caprique, PEG-100 Stéarate, Diméthicone, Diméthylaminoéthanol, Phénoxyéthanol, Acétate de tocophéryle, Butylène Glycol, Centella Aspirant Urée, palmitate de rétinyle, gomme Xanthum, extrait de Punica Granatum, Steareth-20, extrait de graine, extrait de graine Secale Cereale (seigle), extrait de gelidium cartilagineum (algue rouge), prunus amygdalus dulcis (extrait d'amande douce), pot Sorbet, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-3, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Dipeptide-2, Acétyl Hexapeptide-8, Acétyl Hexapeptide-3, Phaseolus lunatus, Tocopherol, Caféine, Collagène hydrolysé, Ubiquinone, Sodium Ascorbic Fical Protéine (de blé), extrait de Punica Granatum (grenade), palmitoyle oligpeptide, palmitoyle tétrapeptite, darutoside (Siegesbeckia orientalis), chrysine

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.H.
Not sure what to expect

I wasn't sure what to expect from a cream that claimed the magical ability to lift and tone a bum, but I was pleasantly surprised. I had cellulite before and now my skin is a lot smoother. I can't say that it lifted my bum as such but it definitely looks a little better than it did. I will continue with using this product for a few more months and update then should anything change. For now I'm pleased with the results

Venez d'ajouter à votre liste:
Ma liste d'envies
Juste ajouté à votre panier:
Mon panier

#title#

#price#
×

Bum Lift

Delivery in 1-2 days
Free Delivery

Look good from behind. Our highly active topical cream works to help improve the firmness of the buttocks while reducing wrinkles and improving skin tone.

£24.99

Firm the buttocks, tone the skin


The skin care solution for a perfect silhouette, Bum Lift provides visible on the surface smoothing of the buttocks and thighs as well as providing a deeper treatment to the lower layers of the skin for long lasting effects.


A topical cream that is intended to help lift and firm the buttocks and thighs and help to reduce the appearance of cellulite. Wheat protein, caffeine, fig extract, and pomegranate extract can help lift, smooth and firm the area while clinically proven patented peptides have been shown in some clinical trials to help reduce cellulite by up to 32% and wrinkles and skin elasticity is improved by up to 60% (please note: Individual results may vary).


Bum Lift is an alternative to the £100 Bum toning creams offered by other companies and contains many of the same active ingredients as well as some additional active ingredients that other bum lifting products do not contain, including expensive patented peptides.


 


The active ingredients can help lift and tone the bum area:


1. Pomegranate extract is thought to help stimulate circulation to the area, which in turn can help to break down fatty deposits and prevent fat from entering the normally balanced cell reducing the size of the bum


2. Wheat protein and caffeine are included to help drain the skin tissue reducing the fatty deposits under the skin that cause the orange peel effect on the surface leading to a smoother bum


3. Increased collagen synthesis thickening the epidermal layer of the skin which helps to lift and tone


4. Patented petides have been shown in studies to penetrate the skin and help reduce the appearance of cellulite by up to 32% (individual results may vary)


In working deep within the skin tissue, Bum Lift targets the age damaged skin cells and fatty deposits at the root and may help reduce the appearance of aging on the surface.


 


Packed with patented peptides


Bum Lift contains the patented peptides Matrixyl 3000 (50% solution), Argireline (35% solution), Eyeliss (8% solution), along with 100% Triple weight Hyaluronic Acid, DMAE, Caffeine, Vitamin A, and natural Wheat Protein, Fig Extract, and Pomegranate Extract.


 


More of the peptides


Formulated in 2011 by BABTAC registered skin care professionals, Bum lift is the product of reverse engineering of the most effective and popular solutions available including high end £100 creams, and the research conducted on the expensive and effective patented peptides.


Bum Lift is rich in the some of the most effective ingredients backed by scientific research and contains the same peptides found in other creams that often sell for £100 or more.


 


Reverse time, look good from behind:



    1. Created by BABTAC registered skin care professionals to help lift, firm, tone, and smooth the buttocks and thighs

    1. Wheat Protein, Fig Extract, Pomegranate Extract and caffeine can help lift and firm the buttocks and thighs

    1. Patented peptides have been shown to help reduce cellulite by up to 32% and improve skin elasticity and firmness by 60% (individual results may vary)

    1. Similar in formula to other Bum lifting and toning products that typically retail for up to £100

    1. Created to include Ingredients that have been clinically proven to work

    1. May help trigger collagen synthesis within the epidermal layer of the skin

    1. Contains high concentrations of the patented peptides Matrixyl (50% Solution), Argireline (35% solution), Eyeliss (8% solution), along with 100% Triple weight Hyaluronic Acid, DMAE, and Vitamin A


 


DISCLAIMER:
Please note that individual results may vary.

In making this product we created it using ingredients shown to be effective for the purpose. However, it is not a miracle cure and will not work over night. Nor are results permanent. The skin is a living organ and regenerates constantly, this is why even the deepest of tattoos fade.

Where written, any mention of the strength or efficacy of the product is in reference to the quantity of active ingredients and not necessarily the results.

Aqua (water), Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Dimethylaminoethanol, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Centella Asiatica, Modified Wheat Starch, Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Retinyl Palmitate, Xanthum Gum, Punica Granatum Extract, Steareth-20, Centella Asiatica, Secale Cereale (Rye) Seed Extract, Gelidium Cartilagineum (Red Algae) Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Potassium Sorbet, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-3, N-Hydroxysuccinimide, Dipeptide-2, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Acetyl Hexapeptide-3, Phaseolus lunatus, Tocopherol, Caffeine, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Ubiquinone, Sodium Ascorbic Phosphate, Ficus Carica (Fig) Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Protein, Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) extractPalmitoyl Oligpeptide, palmitoyl tetrapeptite, Darutoside (siegesbeckia orientalis), Chrysin

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.H.
Not sure what to expect

I wasn't sure what to expect from a cream that claimed the magical ability to lift and tone a bum, but I was pleasantly surprised. I had cellulite before and now my skin is a lot smoother. I can't say that it lifted my bum as such but it definitely looks a little better than it did. I will continue with using this product for a few more months and update then should anything change. For now I'm pleased with the results

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

#title#

#price#
×